Deleted User wrote: » Zap the feckers with thishttp://www.metacafe.com/watch/3179454/how_to_make_a_stungun/
Unpossible wrote: » Not much you could have done. I teach martial arts and my advice is always run if you can, if you can't then just give them what they want. You could have ended up with a screwdriver in your head like that polish lad two years ago.
CreepingDeath wrote: » A fortnight ago an "individual of African nationality" on the bus was playing his laptop & oversized headphones ridiculously loud on a packed bus for 30 mins. At 9am, in the middle of the city centre before I was going to disembark, I walked over and told him to turn the music down and have some fookin manners. He looked like a college student, with a laptop. He took offence to this and when I was queueing on the stairs he comes over and started smacking the head off me down the stairs and kicked me in the face. A big Irish lad blocked the bottom of the stairs and said he was going nowhere, the guards came and took his details. It was all caught on CC TV and he's being charged with assault. If I get any compensation, I think a donation to Stormfront.org is in order.
stovelid wrote: » Carry a decoy wallet around stuffed with fake money and a few little bags filled with salt. Watch junky eyes light up. Escape. Laugh.
dfx- wrote: » I saw the ringleader who did it a couple of years later in Fettercairn, I expect he's dead by now.
sbsquarepants wrote: » Did you give him the death stare or what?:D
Down the back of my estate was a small little creek with a bridge going across it, went out along a main road and towards a SuperQuinn then. Delaney's chemists was right next to it. When I was about 12 my mam sent me down to get some sort of medicine for my younger brother, so i begrudgingly wandered down the back to the chemists. Got as far as the bridge and there were 4 older lads there and they all had bikes. Biggest guy and some skull on him and blocked me from crossing the bridge. Said its "fiver to pass" and I immediatly got scared, but the only money I had was for the medicine and I wanted to be a good kid. So I kinda slided my way past him and all his friends started laughin at him. I muttered "****ing wanker" under my breath and went walking off but just before I got out of earshot I hear one of them go "he called you a ****ing wanker". Made it almost to Superquinn when i turn around and see all 4 of them coming towards me on the bikes. Trying to play it off i stand up on the rasied grassy mound next to the footpath to let them pass. Big guy comes up and gets in my face and shoving me going "what did you say about me you little prick?". I denied feckin everything like a smart ass, up until the point he picked my up and slammed me face first into the concrete. Turns me over, kneels as hard as he can on my face sqaushing my head against the ground as two other guys hold my arms and legs while another searches my pockets. While this is happening there are cars going past, people going into superquinn and a bus stop full of people across the road. Not a single person helped me. By some miracle they find nothing, hop on the bikes after punching me in the face one last time for good measure. I start hobbling to Delaney's while holding back the tears in shock. Actually managed to get the medicine and was about to walk out the door when I see the 4 of them hovering around the car park. I froze with fear and didnt know what to do. Girl behind the counter had to snap me out of it.Used the change I had to use a payphone and ring mam who came down to collect me just as the 4 of em headed off again. Guards couldn't be bothered their arse looking for them because "it could be any lad with a bike".