Poor Craythur wrote: » One of my male college friends pissed in the corner of the dancefloor in Coppers one night.
Kasabian wrote: » Once watched a mate get a blowjob off a girl who then spat his jizz it in her drink and swallowed it.
orourkeda wrote: » Some people just cant hold their gargle
samapple789 wrote: » Dont Get me going on Dirty **** in night clubs 1st night out in cork i can say i saw a lot of things Someone i know who is a lad going of with a lad in a corner Me chating up some girl then turn around and seeing one of my firends getting a handjob from a girl right beside me Seeing someone getting sick right beside me then going back to getting of with some girl A guy about 4ft tall going off with a 20 stone girl and she was on top Well that was in 30 mins in a nightclub in Cork
seafood dunleavy wrote: » Nightclubs?Underage discos are where it's really dirty.
admiralofthefleet wrote: » i went to wesley when i was a nipper, fond memories
Fart wrote: » Hey, me too. Snap!!!
grungepants wrote: » Ah i love sex in public places,you dont often find a girl whos a voyer.
krudler wrote: » standing beside a couch area in a club in Limerick one night, chatting away to a friend, next thing I realise the backs of my legs are starting to feel...warm. turn around and the girl who had been sitting on the couch hammered drunk was now lying across the couch sideways, puking all over the backs of my legs. and thus ended my night, 15 minutes after I arrived. having to walk across a nightclub with some geebags chunky puke slowly working its way down my legs, wonderful.
df1985 wrote: » People puking into their glasses and drinking it again because theyre that out of it....rotten!
has your mam finished school yet?
yogimotorsport wrote: » In Reds in Cork one night years ago in lads jacks saw some fella getting a blowjob off a chick,obviously after he jizzed up she got with a mouth full of stuff and ran to the dancefloor to snowball the first fella she could get her hands on,filthy disgusting yoke
McChubbin wrote: » I am disgusted, appalled and just a little bit intrigued by that story.
Diabhal Beag wrote: » This is more of a humourous tale. Went to the toilets in Karma one time. Was going for a piss and after I finished a hand touched my shoulder. I was told not to go as a bet was being placed. A Cork man was up for the weekend an bet his friend 200 euro that he couldn't lick the bottom of the urinal bowl I just pissed in. Needless to say the arsehole licked it and got sick afterwards but at least he got 200 euro. It was the worst/best thing I ever saw
Svetti Arss wrote: » Not night club related but 2 stories along the same lines. 1. At a house party several years ago this girl arrived without drink or a man to supply her with drink. She bummed whatever alcohol she could get until people got wise to her and then she started to steal it. As the evening progressed she got more drunk and people got more annoyed and that’s when someone came up with the cunning plan for a load of the lads to piss into a dark bottle. The trap was set and sure enough the mouse fell for it. It was a surprising number of seconds before she coped it and puked. 2. I was only 3 days in London in the late 80’s and was invited to see some “Exotic Dancers" one fine Sunday morning. Even though I had a hangover I went along to the function room in a pub. My mate had seen them before but I had no idea what to expect. Back then even tame topless mags where uncommon in Ireland and Virgin had been prosecuted for selling condoms to the public. Anyway this stripper who wasn’t really good at dancing at all decided that out of the roughly 100 mostly bikers in the room that I was to be part of the act. She kept staring at me maybe sensing the fear and the more cigarettes I lit the more interested she was. She then stood in front of me and pulled the table out of the way, put of the fag and lubed herself in baby cream before sitting on my face and gyrating for a good few minutes. The crowd went mental as did the landlord who started screaming about losing his license etc. I was in shock but on the + side I didn’t suffocate and a load of the bikers bought me pints.
Badgermonkey wrote: » Name: Dick Burns Location: 'in between a womens legs' Specialist subject: Dirty Nightclub Stories Status: Single/Virgin
Interceptor wrote: » I used work in a nightclub - you have no idea how bad it gets. 'cptr