UrbanSea wrote: » enjoy bumsex
Bumsex wrote: » . LINGFIELD 15:25 HANDICAP (0-62) 5f 2011-01-28 15:25:00 Win or each wayBlack Baccara 4/11/5 places 1,2,3 60 .
Bumsex wrote: » LINGFIELD 15:25 HANDICAP (0-62) 5f 2011-01-28 15:25:00 Win or each wayBlack Baccara 4/11/5 places 1,2,3 60 ya i just seen that,the price was very low though in some bookies this morning and has since drifted all morning,is there any reason for this do ye know,, she was like 16/1 the last time and made good e/w money on her ,was fairly cut last night so didnt take much notice,thanks... no bet yet,il see how market goes,the horse also owes me f all Edit= bet taken No,have found no reason for the drift on baccara so im going in on her.
Bumsex wrote: » CHELTENHAM 12:55 JCB TRIUMPH HURDLE TRIAL 2m 1f 2011-01-29 12:55:00 Win or each wayLocal Hero 5/21/4 places 1,2 150 LINGFIELD 12:50 MAIDEN STAKES (3Y) 1m 2011-01-29 12:50:00 Win or each wayWilfred Pickles 1/41/4 places 1,2
Bumsex wrote: » LINGFIELD 13:55 HANDICAP (0-70) 6f 2011-01-29 13:55:00 Win or each wayKingscroft 4/51/4 places 1,2 .
Bumsex wrote: » BOOM..wins easily,,, backed into 2/7 and wins by 2 lengths god lads if time electric wins im dirty rich... it will bring in the treble and accumulator..;)
Bumsex wrote: » 100 on treble =time electric,Kingscroft,Wilfred Pickles, 20 on accum =time electric,Kingscroft,Wilfred Pickles,local hero 10 on fivefold =time electric,Kingscroft,Wilfred Pickles,local hero,Grand Crus worth a shot anyway,massive returns if it comes good.
Bumsex wrote: » all bold have won leaving me with time electric next at fairyhouse, i stand to get returns of at least the 1000 if he wins..:o and if grand crus follows up somewhere around the 2000 mark..:D havent worked it out but if there is a god...........
Bumsex wrote: » right hopefully tomo will be a sign of good things to come as today wasnt the best.. CHELTENHAM 15:35 CLEEVE HURDLE 3m 2011-01-29 15:35:00 Win or each wayGrands Crus @ 5/21/5 places 1,2,3 200 very few horses have impressed me as much as Grands Cru when he won without any hassel whatsoever in some classy handicappers at Haydock in Nov..Hes completely unexposed over three miles,and it could well suit grands crus even more,I really like the look of this horse eventhough it is a very competitive race,its prob the best card for tomo and it would be lovely if i picked the winner.This horse is a genuine grade one runner and it can prove me right by winning again tomo.. Other dangers that i see causing trouble are; spirit river,organisateur,restless harry,fair along and even knockara beau.
Bumsex wrote: » Hes a grade 1 winner and he proved that today like i said he would..:p
x PyRo wrote: » Well done today. Lovely performance by Grand Crus. He's not.
Bumsex wrote: » Betting in Running Southampton v Man Utd 29-01-2011 17:15 Win-Draw-Win Southampton @ 10/11 200 Win win situation here for me so dont mind
Bumsex wrote: » NBA Matches New Orleans Hornets At Sacramento Kings 30-01-2011 03:05 Match Betting New Orleans Hornets @ 10/19 Sacramento is 11-33 straight up this year. New Orleans is 31-16 straight up this year. They are also 11-4 ATS their last 15 games over all. The Hornets are 6-0 ATS after scoring 100 or more points in their last game which they did in their last game against the warriors,which also adds that extra bit of confidence in them coming through.I watched that game on and off and they seemed to be in control for most of that game and over all played well, scoring a lot.. The Hornets are 8-0 ATS their last 8 road games,which in all the statistics this one cannot be ignored and am very confident in them covering the -5 spread not to mind winning the game..Well hopefully anyway..