bitemybanger wrote: » Drink + testosterone = stupid people.
FlutterinBantam wrote: » :eek: What? Barrel chested simian-like goon,shouldered me aside at the bar in a well known night club recently. Sharp elbow into the bridge of his nose dropped him in a bleeding heap sharpish. That doesn't make me a knacker friend?
NothingMan wrote: » Or watches too much Scooby Doo?
fakearms123 wrote: » Sarcasm? I am familar with it's bitter taste
Jenny Nervous Posy wrote: » A fella once bumped into me in a nightclub. I looked at him, he dropped. True story.
OisinT wrote: » Genuinely, elbowing someone in the nose is extremely dangerous. Is it worth it? One minute you're a knacker getting in fights because someone knocked your pint on the ground and the next you're in mountjoy for a few years getting bummed by some heroin addict. Enjoy your fights idiots!
**Vai** wrote: » One of the many reasons I dont go to clubs anymore! Have been hearing stories of girls getting smacked by lads in clubs over the past few weeks. Fairly disgusting stuff.
mink_man wrote: » saw a fella in the gpo last night on the dancefloor getting 3 or 4 punches to the face, yer man was locked off his head and couldn't defend himself.
OutlawPete wrote: » There's a dancefloor in the GPO now? :eek: So you can have a bop while collecting your dole no doubt! When will this government stop been so cushy on benefit spongers? :mad:
pebbles21 wrote: » Wont be buying my stamps in there anymore.:eek:
mink_man wrote: » ye obviously have never been to galway
Jaliyah Spoiled Gunpoint wrote: » You cant beat watching an auld scrap in a nightclub for a a bit of entertainment though!
JaxxYChicK wrote: » It's all fun and games until someone gets knocked into you though, and you lose an eye! Or worse still, your pint. :mad:
Zulu wrote: » ...but cracking the back of your skull off the ground, isn't dangerous? Noone has died from that, right? :rolleyes:
OisinT wrote: » Who would want to go to Galway? :P
fakearms123 wrote: » I was in a nightclub once when I slipped over some spilt Stella on the ground, I accidently bumped into the back of some young gent, as I began to apologize to him I got a sharp elbow into the bridge of my nose which dropped me in a bleeding heap sharpish... the young man retorted to my apology in the third person and said "Get the Flutt out of here sharpish!" :(:(:(:(:(