Berty wrote: » I once lost my entire car. I drove into town(sober) and proceeded to get too drunk. The same night my friends and the bar person said that they had never seen anybody drunker than me. I woke up the next day, opened the curtains and thought "hmmmm i wonder where I left that" I found it 4 hours later. :mad: with a parking ticket. :mad:
Rylan Poor Quartet wrote: » I once lost my virginity.
Berty wrote: » I once lost my entire car. I drove into town(sober) and proceeded to get too drunk. The same night my friends and the bar person said that they had never seen anybody drunker than me. I woke up the next day, opened the curtains and thought "hmmmm i wonder where I left that"I found it 4 hours later. :mad: with a parking ticket. :mad:
Bloody Nipples wrote: » That happened me as well!! My buddy was with me as well though and we'd left our gf's anniversary presents in the car :eek: we found out we were after getting mad tracksuits made by this chinese fella AND tattoos (we were really hammered the night before) and that we'd accidently screwed over this shemale stripper. Then we ran into what I think was a hen party (all crackers in black leather, must have been nurses or something) and these two norwegian lads (some craic). We got the car back in the end though.
Camilla Damp Poem wrote: » I lost a war
JaxxYChicK wrote: » We lost my friend's car once too, in London. Got the boat then drove to the city to stay with a friend who was living over there, except we couldn't find his apartment so we ended up parking the car on some side street and met him in a bar about ten minutes walk away. We proceeded to get very drunk (everyone but the driver was fairly legless before we even got out of the car) and continued on a bender for the rest of the weekend. We couldn't find the car after that. To this day we don't know if it was stolen or if we'd completely forgotten where it was parked. Worst thing was the tools my mate had in the boot were probably worth more than the car itself. I've also lost phones, coats, wallets, entire handbags and my dignity on nights out. It's a frequent thing.
Deleted User wrote: » I really hope ye find the car sometime and it turns out it's clamped and covered in hundreds of parking tickets.
AskMyChocolate wrote: » So AHers, what have you lost? And gone (Aah you're fcuking joking).