sue delahunty wrote: » Conversation between two 'lovely girls' I overheard while waiting for a lift a couple of weeks back: Knacker A : So is John the father then? Knacker B: Think so, can't really remember, but he wants a DNA test once it's born. Knacker A : ****e, what if he's not? Knacker B: Then I havent a ****in clue who it is. Knacker A: Ah well, at least John is a sound fella, Im tryin to guess which one of the lads my wee one looks like. She might be a mixture of a few of them, could that happen? Knacker B: Dunno, suppose it could, hey then you could get maintenance of all of them, get her tested quick! That young one might be a proper wee goldmine!! Had to walk away sniggering at this point, feel so sorry for the babies
Superbus wrote: » Once upon a time there was a boy named Anto. Anto was a scumbag who lived in a far away place called the Inner City. One day when Anto was walking down the road another scumbag called Deco saw him, and went to say Hello. Anto, however, did not like Deco, and he turned around and started to run away from him. Deco started running too, because he really wanted to say Hello. Anto was slow, because he put things in his body that weren't meant to be there, and Deco was very fast, so it was only a matter of time before Deco had caught up with him. "Bang! Bang!", said the gun. Anto fell down, and started bleeding. Deco ran away, with a scared face. The police arrived, and an ambulance, and all their sirens were very loud. An old woman in her nightdress opened her front door to complain, but when she saw Anto on the ground she closed it again. The ambulance brought Anto to hospital, but he never woke up. The End.
El Weirdo wrote: » Never heard that one before...
peatcass wrote: » well, not this week anyway.. last i heard she was from sligo.
easyeason3 wrote: » 'If he rode your hole you can't be pregnant' I wish I was making this up but heard it in Limerick walking past boots.
peatcass wrote: » back on topic, once worked with an absolute scumbag.. but didn't have a scumbag accent/look.. we got pally, and after a few drinks he told me this was his first job out of prison for stabbing the guy who raped his sister. no one said the stories had to be funny.
snyper wrote: » Hes not a scumbag. Fair play to him Id do the same
Paddysnapper wrote: » About a year ago two women in a shop in Limerick having a big row. One says to the other "Will you stop pushing me. I'm 12 months pregnant" The shop assistant and myself just fell about laughing:D
snyper wrote: » Did she look like an elephant. Maybe she rode one
Abrasax wrote: » You spat in the guys face? Who's the scumbag in this story?http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=66970508&postcount=18 Catch a grip.
Leeg17 wrote: » Does anyone have the link to a vid posted on Boards, I think in Cool Videos, about two scumbags fighting on the street with prams and stuff
Jackie Chan was born Chan Kong-Sang (meaning Born In Hong Kong) on the 7th of April, 1954, naturally enough in Hong Kong. He was the only child of Charles and Lee-Lee Chan, having, reports say, spent 12 months in the womb, finally being removed surgically and weighing 12 pounds (his mum nicknamed him Pao-Pao, meaning Cannonball).
snyper wrote: » I know of a woman, dont know her personally, but she fell riding in the shower...
wobzilla1 wrote: » I lolled when I heard he was dead
Abrasax wrote: » How did she get the horse in to the shower?
General Zod wrote: » This never happened. Stop making After Hours a house of lies.
Doom wrote: » Heard another one from a guy in Ennis who happened to pull in a real native Limerick girl one night, he was getting into the foreplay with this lovely girl, she tells him' I don't want any of that funny stuff, just lob it into me, Boss':eek:
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » involves scumbag girls throwing a sheet of glass at my crotch and getting shot in the face with a pellet gun for their troubles, too lazy to type rest