Doom wrote: » Tell us the madest, most fu*ked up stories....but don't name anyone I once was outside a taxi rank in Limerick and could hear two scumbags chatting while totally off their faces, one says to the other 'Seanie, i'm gonna hit the next guy take walks out' and the other lad goes' Yaa riiight mossy' and sure enough he tried and missed, the guy he missed looked at the scumbag and dropped him with one dig, the scumbags mate started laughing at his mate on the ground calling him a tool, and told the other guy fair play:rolleyes:
alwaysadub wrote: » Kinda breaking your own rules there aren't ya!!
Lando Griffin wrote: » Was driving through a town one day and a load of scumbags were on the road shouting,spitting and cursing at cars. There was a continetial tour bus in front of me from Holland or Germany cant remember but one guy started banging on the side shouting Fu%%ing brits etc. All his friends were egging him on, he was a disgrace. I let let the bus go on a good bit, and rolled down my window, got a load of flim up and shouted to him "Hey come here" He strolled over fists clinched "wha the F&&ck do you want "he shouted, and I landed a nice big greener on his face. I put the boot down and got the hell out of there and took a side road a few meters later. I looked in the mirror and the lad was nearly crying, and all his scum frinds were rolling around laughing.
Doom wrote: » WTF... get a life.........you know I mean family names, don't wanna stir up ****e in some place, and I know for sure that there more than one mossy and seanie in limerick
Lando Griffin wrote: » I put the boot down and got the hell out of there and took a side road a few meters later.
pajero12 wrote: » What's a greener?
Doom wrote: » Heard another one from a guy in Ennis who happened to pull in a real native Limerick girl one night, he was getting into the foreplay with this lovely girl, she tells him' I don't want any of that funny stuff, just lob it into me, Boss':eek:
sue delahunty wrote: » Conversation between two 'lovely girls' I overheard while waiting for a lift a couple of weeks back: Knacker A : So is John the father then? Knacker B: Think so, can't really remember, but he wants a DNA test once it's born. Knacker A : ****e, what if he's not? Knacker B: Then I havent a ****in clue who it is. Knacker A: Ah well, at least John is a sound fella, Im tryin to guess which one of the lads my wee one looks like. She might be a mixture of a few of them, could that happen? Knacker B: Dunno, suppose it could, hey then you could get maintenance of all of them, get her tested quick! That young one might be a proper wee goldmine!! Had to walk away sniggering at this point, feel so sorry for the babies