Tar.Aldarion wrote: » United Queendom lol! Apparently I did something from an IT Crowd episode..when i pulled the assistance line in the disabled toilets...and left...moonbaby went in and the staff of the tesco just ran over and started banging frantically on the door. I didn't know what it was lol! In fact it is happening now in the show! oooh lucky humble you.
--LOS-- wrote: » Oh I'm acquiring it slowly but surely, let you know how I get on. LOL Patrick Stewart is at the grand prix.
--LOS-- wrote: » At least twice! Nawww F1 is the one sport I can easily watch, not boring at all, plus the technical sounding mumbo jumbo and the crashes, s'great.
Moonbaby wrote: » OUH you like gp too? It is so boring today Piccard was the best bit so far.....
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Josie! how do you pronounce that word? >_> maameeo home, she brought me playing cards, with naked girls on them! First thing she says in teh door 'you look terrible' woo!
DonnieScribbles wrote: » Yeah, he gets brushed when he's co-operative. Only outdoors though or everyone would be choking on the hair. It was raining for the past three days so I gave him a good brush earlier. He enjoyed himself. Yeah, there does be clumps of hair dotted on the floor all the time. Or twigs. Apparently he left thorns in my sisters bed once. Sneaky.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » back, good present. Pant pant pant. got sick to distract her from mess ye. I've just taken more medicine at once than the rest of my life comboined...just maameeo going, here, take this, over and over. everything fro disparin to exputex to vicks to unknown tablet names. oooh I can breathe! I was here, should probably calll lol, I just didnt hear with music probably!
kellief wrote: » That happened in work last night...there was a woman standing there as myself and one of the security guards went in...we came to the conclusion that it was kids messing, pulling the cable. The woman asked what it was, when we said it was a security cable for people who get into trouble. She turned bright red and said oh sorry I thought it was a light switch!! picture of my friends new sushon...bijon frise and shítzu mix! Molly!http://s933.photobucket.com/albums/ad175/kfbubb/?action=view¤t=molly.jpg
Master of Nothing wrote: » Grand so! Patrick Stewart is a legend:D
--LOS-- wrote: » So is the count It's very strange holding an earphone up to good ear and can hear loud, then to other one and can barely hear anything. Ahhhh first my voice, now my hearing, next I won't be able to smell anything >_> G'night! Early night lol!
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » horses can rest at ease so! sounds yummy mon mmmmmm
Master of Nothing wrote: » The Count is too yes!:D Fave character of em all! Ear still not working? Sure there's not something in there like water/food/excess wax? Sometimes its good to not smell ya know >_> NN to ya so, ttyl:) Its a good form of transport, I hear they have a new one though...lots of small horses in a metal contraption with wheels...the more tiny horses you want, the more expensive it gets as they need to be smaller, but stronger and genetic manipulation is not cheap:pac:
Master of Nothing wrote: » Donnie is a great cat, when he's not jumping from windows onto plates of food that is:) Hopefully Donnie's owner is doing well too...not been around these parts in a long time...
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » here we go 91 photos of us getting drunk over hours was it? http://www.vimeo.com/6823981