Tar.Aldarion wrote: » now all i can see is you munching on it in front of sailor moon there sure is, expensive though, tried to google for a sec and just got jenna jameson so i got sidetracked. There was a lvoely jameson in the duty free but over 200 sterling, bet it's amazing. cheaper indeed and russian standard pretty cheap. actually cheaper whiskey in england than vodka, well where I was...2.50 for doubles with a mixer. /heaven oh you tell me lots the concert is up and loads of versions of each, pretty cool. so good, I was so excited haha who is that ugleh wanker with you >_> <_<
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » anime and vegetables, we are such vegetarians bitta onion and death note is good eh preferably drinking shots of it from her stomach is a good compromise. SHe foes down smoother though. 5e litre, woahhhhh. I'd never be sober and then I'd die and it would be a happpy way to go. so how is your jameson tonight was quite awesome and MoN has 8 vids of it up so many lesbian girls! there were about 3 guys there ye I am, but people like me for my charm shore shore
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » you asked if she or jameson was better damn it and well best of both worlds there. Sure don't I know all too well about being stuck in sigo all summer and you know where I live and all my friends lived in rossespoint and I could never see tehm then and it was jsut me and the fields and no internet. ahhh! silly you moving home! no good clubs in sligo, part from the velvet room cos I worked there ...they made me wear pink polo shirt >_< here you go http://www.youtube.com/user/drandomnessofitall they sounds better in your head when you are a dude
Master of Nothing wrote: » Possibly...quite possibly, must have been scary not being able to get in here hehe! Classy indeed, much like my respective area haha!:pac: /knackers everywhere... Post aboot starsigns lol, I share traits with 2 apparently:pac: LOSable...new word copyright it if possible before Oxford dictionary bastards do:p Those stories I would fully believe...seriously alot of us men can be REALLY stupid to see signs of the "glad eye" situation /Take out of mouth for a sec:p Thnx for googLOS info, appreciated:) Yes kept you out, now I'm staying in so so stay a while, share stories:) /builds campfire
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » lie noted --_-- /oh how this webcam get left outside her door :pac: cancer me woman! ok escort then. fine job. apart from me so i have to unicycle my way over there now ye, I understand correctly. wouldnt be surprised if they were true, you don't get how bad guys can be with 'signals' or just with girls in general. even last night I saw the funniest thing ever with my friend, bit clueless with girls, be too mean to go into love the girls story in that one, wtf lol! 'wanna come over' works and to be fair with bed guy it's hard with friends like when one asked me to sleep in bed after drinking, more comfy than couch etc, eh I had no idea..eh til i woke up.. we are silly people. 'oh right, goodnight' /builds berlin wall of pillows. normal cos people get shot there all the time ye, you jsut usually have vincent or headphones in.
Pay closer attention to your own needs today -- they should to come first, even if that makes you feel guilty. It's a small price to pay for taking better care of yourself, really.
kellief wrote: » I haven't been on line enough to pop on recently!! I got my exam results today! I passed everything, got a 2.2 in english and a 3 in geography and a pass in psychology. I'm really happy! It's not amazing but I wasn't well during the summer exams. I'll be continuing on with English and Geography and hopefully teaching! The show I was talking about starts tomorrow night Friday at 7.30 and runs until Sunday. If you aren't doing anything you should pop down!! Kelliex
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » very cool! Wouldn't mind being a researcher lecturer myself. oh nice holidays for you
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » I have learned now, alas, too late. Oh you are a rich one so, how's the yacht. love strandhill so much, swimming, drinking, golf, sandcastles, a cannon, has it all. haha I loved the fact that I worked tehre but I wasnt even old enough to get in there, bu luckily they let in jailbait if they worked at the bar heh. it was MoNs youtube noobie, all teh tegan and sarah vids are there, you werent meant to look at the main one! on the right, view uploads lalala sing sing
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » lol! so do you live in a house provided for their butlers etc. out by raddison is it /stalk thats where my friends live yay! Im obv close to tehre so love it, cullenamore(sp?) aint so bad either and can walk between them handy. love walking on teh beach by the golfcourse in teh greass stuff to look for golf balls, makes the walk exciting heh. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFw62WNLZW0 and all the vids by the same uploader are his. they call me GOD. I'll move these in as we discussed....least I know what forum I am posting in lol. Ok I have another 1000 posts ahhh /forgets what sun looks like
--LOS-- wrote: » classy ye, I just walked by these two girls other day here and smiled and that makes me a spa apparently, also can't believe people still use that word lol! oooo what's your starsign MoN? I like how many words I own haha I thought it was the opposite, if a girl talks to you, you have the wrong idea straight away. Like when I started college and there were about 3 girls or something, anytime I was first in I'd sit down rhs, instantly the whole class is on the lhs, next day sit lhs, everyone sits rhs, wtf. boys are silly. It was very funny too last year when it used to happen by accident that all the girls were one side, all the boys were the other. It was purely accidental coz of there not being many people in the class and we wouldn't notice till the lecturers would start making fun of us or ask what's going on. But I have an in-built webcam in this thing, it's super ****ty though and I haven't gotten it working on linux yet, except on skype. haha yours for today, well yest 24th was kinda apt ah you can't tease with a funny story, damn you. /looks around s'all clear..........shoot haha that's so funny, sleep in my bed, it's more comfortable, just need to remove all clothes and hug you for warmth too, awful cold it is. ah they don't really though. /defensive Kellief was on and I missed it Well done Kellief, that's brilliant after everything, happy for you oh would you not now :P
Hotaru wrote: » Oh yea, we haz a butler AND a maid AND a eh... doorman...? >_< Culleenamore? The beach there is the best one! WIN Where exactly do your friends live? Ballinacar? Radisson <3333 Link WOO! moar stalking Oh look at you.... moving posts... like the big eh... MOD you are.... >_>
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » oh ye, if a girl looks at you she wants you, simple as, get with the rules.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » i meant you were the butler great beach yay! go to sroaide one much? bodyboarding there. and less likely to die than strandhill. ballinacarr! ye look at them all! and subscribe to me from hius friends, yes yesss more minions lol. I am MOD MAN *hands on hips looking into distance*
Hotaru wrote: » Want.
Hotaru wrote: » I hate you D Sroaide? I know not what this beach is! Ballinacarr I shall subscribe to you! Right now! Moar stalking
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » lmao oh not sure how to spell it at all, just a deadly beach but a good bit away from us. you get icecream man at your beach, dirty rossespoint beach, me living across the bay from you at the good beaches and mountains nice little place they live in ye, had my 21st in some rosses point pub too hmmmm, well double 21st. lol not many sites you dont have me added on now
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » it was MoNs youtube noobie, all teh tegan and sarah vids are there, you werent meant to look at the main one! on the right, view uploads lalala sing sing
--LOS-- wrote: » Btw if I was green all this time it's a lie. I was terrified classy ye, I just walked by these two girls other day here and smiled and that makes me a spa apparently, also can't believe people still use that word lol! oooo what's your starsign MoN? I like how many words I own haha I thought it was the opposite, if a girl talks to you, you have the wrong idea straight away. Like when I started college and there were about 3 girls or something, anytime I was first in I'd sit down rhs, instantly the whole class is on the lhs, next day sit lhs, everyone sits rhs, wtf. boys are silly. It was very funny too last year when it used to happen by accident that all the girls were one side, all the boys were the other. It was purely accidental coz of there not being many people in the class and we wouldn't notice till the lecturers would start making fun of us or ask what's going on. Kellief was on and I missed it Well done Kellief, that's brilliant after everything, happy for you
Hotaru wrote: » Oh yea, we haz a butler AND a maid AND a eh... doorman...? Link WOO! moar stalking Oh look at you.... moving posts... like the big eh... MOD you are.... >_>
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Don't be smiling at people you spa! /nearly records himself calling her that. :pac: um you'll owe royalties on most of those, just googlos it to see. oh ye, if a girl looks at you she wants you, simple as, get with the rules. s'funny, you think the ones that like you don't and ones that do and make it obvious, you don't. **** our lives mon oh you sound pawpular there eh. lol at boys vs girls....well no girls in my class, so eh nothing to worry about. 2 shared classes though, close enough ye... hey shup I was awful innocent about that stuff, sure tis your frined and maybe she was cold and maybe she did need my help to get something out of her teeth :mad: defensive as in, you are going into your bunker ye
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » oh ye, if a girl looks at you she wants you, simple as, get with the rules. s'funny, you think the ones that like you don't and ones that do and make it obvious, you don't. **** our lives mon
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » oh you sound pawpular there eh. lol at boys vs girls....well no girls in my class, so eh nothing to worry about. 2 shared classes though, close enough ye...
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » dunno how to make mine work on linux either(ie not tried), I just use skype to take the photo, like me in sunny moody mode the other day, skypo job there. not the best quality but grand. calls are fine too :pac:
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » <hollywood> how can you not sing along yeeeeeeeeeeeeh somebody said they are the worst thing they ever heard today so I sez for him to blow on my marlboro :pac:
Master of Nothing wrote: » More of my youtube whoring? noice:cool: Only the cake is a lie hehe scary but not as much as two knacker girlies that can't smile:p /you is much better than them anyway! Claim words and beat people who try steal them haha Jan 20th, Cap/Aqu cusp Yeah stuff about boys is true but I is now man, can forget most of it lol! /wierd how classes end up like that until pointed out...we had that trouble for aaaaages too...then had such good fun \o/ Hugging who now? nekkid you say... /gets coat then taxi >_> Missed her too it seems, congrats to her all the same! And they were all big P...3 jobs in 1 lol! Stalkage senses tingling... But she has nice smile...feckers should be lucky to catch a glimpe, you still have not:( You just used googLOS...royalties paid back:pac: So if she looks at me then she wants me...I wish:p /fecked...if only:p Boys v Girls...primary school was good for that, we beat the crap out of each other instead of playing kiss chasing lol /sooooo cold from lack of soul...needs warm body to hold:pac:
--LOS-- wrote: » Is that whole not getting the hint thing not a huge contradiction then, I'm room clearing pawpular. That was just mainly back in first year, they were sillier then. i.e. engineer scared to take a job he's going to fail hmmmm ah it's complicated on this thing, I'm not bothered, didn't try that hard. Somebody said that band were awful?? how can you not love them. see how I worked my magic there, you've been playing them a lot since.
Master of Nothing wrote: » More of my youtube whoring? noice:cool: Only the cake is a lie hehe scary but not as much as two knacker girlies that can't smile:p /you is much better than them anyway! Claim words and beat people who try steal them haha Jan 20th, Cap/Aqu cusp Yeah stuff about boys is true but I is now man, can forget most of it lol! /wierd how classes end up like that until pointed out...we had that trouble for aaaaages too...then had such good fun \o/ Hugging who now? nekkid you say... /gets coat then taxi >_> Missed her too it seems, congrats to her all the same!
Hotaru wrote: » Ugh, 2nd time for me to delete my reply by accident FU JAMESON FU! Instead I will just lyric it up:And the sex, and the drugs, and the complications And the sex, and the drugs, and the complications And the sex, and the drugs, and the complications Baby, did you forget to take your meds? Baby, did you forget to take your meds? Baby, did you forget to take your meds? Baby, did you forget to take your meds? Baby, did you forget to take your meds? Baby, did you forget to take your meds? I was alone, falling free, trying my best not to forget...
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » PLACEBO now I ahve you on IM /stalk...oh youre done for :eek:
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » i jsut realised somebody ehre is called hot tar you, and stalks me :eek: