--LOS-- wrote: » alive thanks. and kicking --_-- Pat Kenny, what a plank. My cousin went to school with Tommy Tiernan /claim to fame Anthrax, not listened in ages.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » tied in mouth yeeee ah i badmouthed cork a lot before I wnet there and had teh best weekend of my life with all you guys flirtaresc joke jsut texted to me What's the difference between jam and marmalade? You can't marmalade your cock up someone's ass lol, also eating jam so kinda spat it out oh good, cant wait to drink in town again. love 4am wanders oh still there eh, ah well time will get you you call that a kick...better off standing on things my english teachers sister is mrs doyle /claim to fame im sure youll hear them soon
--LOS-- wrote: » take this you: <youtube vid> ahh bless still learning english are you :P yes, yes WE will.
Master of Nothing wrote: » Good song Tommy's funny but Pat's a moron:mad: /impressed by claim to fame Awesome song here:
Master of Nothing wrote: » Is good vid too "Another prophet of disaster, Who says this ship is LOSt":pac: Have your way eh!? Knew it would happen sooner than later:pac:
--LOS-- wrote: » That's what you call the macarena
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » love fibbers, wish bday was on thurs so could go there, although wed supposed to be good too. I know where the treasure is me with my favourite thing, kitty ^_^ and alcohol ain't bad either, good mix
--LOS-- wrote: » Fair play to this man: lol! Sometimes I hate Tommy, sometimes I love him. /bows ooo class song and lol at 2001 tshirt! Cleverrrrrrrr /impressed 'we' as in....we
Master of Nothing wrote: » Has never done macarena, you must show me sometime;)
Master of Nothing wrote: » Good song Tommy's funny but Pat's a moron:mad: /impressed by claim to fame Awesome song here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQ6rEDHpJlI Joke is so lol, heard it but still funneh:D Cork's a good place, mucho fun weekend that gotta love that hillclimb, stupid headlamp making us run for cover >_> /knacker drinking down in UCC by river = nice! 4am wanders...love it! Moar claim to fame? Ah g'wan g'wan! Is good vid too "Another prophet of disaster, Who says this ship is LOSt":pac: Have your way eh!? Knew it would happen sooner than later:pac:
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » don't talk about you know what in front of the newbie, we'd scare her away lol. Best bit was the eh headlamp scaring raah into the ditch, I nearly died in fear and laughter at the same time. drink does bad things to us
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » no she wishes, I had better get up to pick up emergency yoke tomorrow eek, now I wont sleep thinking about possibly having to stay with you guys. /sets 10 alarms