Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Good man MoN I say, thanks buddy. No we don't <_< bewbs hehe >_> Not hoor :eek: yeah right on!damn gonna have to get her drunker than I thought to sign this 18 /high five
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » 'goof' :pac: Gotta space them out, I devour them, no stopping me, too nice for throat things...maybe should get the purple strong ones. not too sweet. halls or w/e Adequate substitute -_- No other things implied ofc. Dunno haven't seen it, I'm not a 3 year old girl.(cool show!) 'I got half a mil...in monopoly money' are lyrics I like...maybe they will accept that hmmm. Anyway, I'll get my people to talk to their people. It's like I'm a teen again :mad: Lame same age market noooo I did the math, in a few years I should be at least 5 years older than you I'll concede on sundried tomatoes, normal ones seem so bitter...but they don'\t seem that friend...like just cooked a little and left on your plate in a big half, ugh
Master of Nothing wrote: » Honeymoon you say...we'll not do it next year then, just go there "for the craic sure":D bewbs...heh heh heh:pac:
anothernight wrote: » Stalking this thread due to boredom. Very interesting to see your views on marriage. Just for the record, I agree with Moonbaby (despite my parents being the very definition of a failed marriage). The other remark I had to make was that I can't believe miss5 said her bf had proposed, and only LOS noticed! What's wrong with men these days =P And 19.. ugh. Finally, older men ftw! Yours sincerely, B *goes back to Yeats' essay*
You have included 17 images in your message. You are limited to using 15 images so please go back and correct the problem and then continue again. Images include use of smilies, the BB code
Blue_Lagoon wrote: » Hi! "Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears..." Whisper, whisper, whisper... and Tar is... whisper, whisper, whisper... and that story about being on the floor in Galway covered only by duvet... whisper, whisper, whisper... so poetic... whisper, whisper, whisper... confusing Michelle with... whisper, whisper, whisper...
--LOS-- wrote: » scars --_-- hoor! You proper country now. Hey you don't wanna make me sick now :pac: /five Omg they're the ones I had ^_^ strepsils purple extra. No images over here >_> Neither am I --_-- The wireless sensor network people? umm maybe start saving, oh I want the fire too. This is when you finally mature and leave me behind in little league :P They're really good fried, except when the skin comes away from the rest, hate that, have to take that off. shore :cool: big ole saggy bewbs heh heh I loled when I read back the thread when I got back that y'all had managed to cover religion, drugs and having kids :P phew. I won't hold it against you :P Ah doesn't matter what peoples views are too much once you don't have to go out with them :pac: Ye I noticed that too, they were doing a double take probably, I did a bit too since I knew she was youngish. She needed to have said bewbs he proposed before dinner bewbs :pac: You are just 19 right? How did that work out, is it just coming from Spain etc? In the UK everyone is always so much older going to uni. It's not a bad thing, I only just turned 17 the February before I sat my LC exams. I have a little cousin, boy who is 4 and he is being sent to school this autumn, it's going to be a huge fail but his parents don't see it. eww essay, hate that word.
--LOS-- wrote: » shore :cool: big ole saggy bewbs heh heh
I won't hold it against you :P
eww essay, hate that word.
--LOS-- wrote: » Check out the zip wire! <kiss vid>
--LOS-- wrote: » LOL I got this error when I tried to post the last post;
--LOS-- wrote: » Check out the zip wire! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S1X4JneVn04 once again this is RAR not RIP but same show like.
Master of Nothing wrote: » Bewbs are still bewbs...:pac: But....I'll hold it against you:pac: You REALLY dont like hanging with latino crews that much eh? Zip wire is an awesome thing they do at shows:D
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » I read it wrong, thought she said he proposed to go for food in the first place, so that she didn't eat as she wasn't hungry. 4>1+2/3 howyoudoin
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » straight to the floor /o\ would ya whisht :pac: course not, would you be any use then, or just aim away from me! down low sigh, course ya did, I said it, this is just what happens orange/lemon/honey or w/e the flavours are are divine mmm loslosloslosloslosloslos oh crap which radio noise to pick from the set to cover my tracks oh you were facing forward [-_-] rammstein. but are ye worth it, bah fine maybe...I have organised them to play in this park in germany next year just for us >_> What because I don't like fire more than you I used to spray my hand/arm and set it on fire when young, it was rage-atm :pac: Stop ruining bewbs but you missed talking about religion at 7am half unconscious, you poor thing can't say the same about you. bewbs thing would have so worked. made me lol! would have preferred being older doing LC maybe and I was one of the oldest, 18 day after. Just not old enough to make these decisions, I dunno. did my course to avoid essays yeahhhhhh
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Aw your first time, how cute. Oh deadly vid. Prefer a cover to that song than theirs though. edit: mono The fifth force in the universe, much stronger than weak ole gravity least my one was a bit more subtle lol! 'If I tell you you have a beautiful body would you hold it against me?' :pac: hahha, my brother and I used to all make such jokes, and then wrote and essay about homosexual hesse love, that's how we roll
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » and off you go, here are some new bands I am trying out right nowwww https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gcEyO-XqAw https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=trGkPerU3-k https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NjdGzR_3UVM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5CugnVOTPAM
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OuHKvb_RSQc
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgWzOElhs0w https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMN8qbhHRn4
--LOS-- wrote: » hmm can't remember about miss5, anothernight was 19 recently right? I distinctly remember her talking about her last year as a teenager. And you're not just 23 now are ya :P I don't like minty things really but I like some mints like the spearmint polos. Just don't like mint toothpaste, cough sweets, I like chewing gum but I don't like the minty smell of it off people, hmm other stuff. seeing puppy noises, not amused -_- you started to go too deep so I just slipped you something :P Huge debate started up on our class trip about whether everyone is selfish or not, ugh time to walk away. Generally people don't change their minds, I'm not gona waste any time converting them. It's a class song, cool lyrics, hmm Placebo, never really listen to them much, must catch up.
miss5 wrote: » Hi How is everyone? Must say it did sound like a dinner proposal when I typed it! Would anyone like to recommend a drink that should have me intoxicated within minutes?
--LOS-- wrote: » First one really like even though it's not that special but still really likeable. Second one is cool. Third one is.........k Fourth one is good, is that you laughing at the end :P And that other one you posted is kinda ignorable. See I'd have to put stuff like this on while doing something else, it's a bit torturous to have to sit and listen to it.
--LOS-- wrote: » wine. It's very drinkable and very intoxicating Who knew he could sing
Thank you intend to be incredibly drunk very soon. You guys have some great songs on this thread, Great taste in music. Tar 24 is still really young, especially for a guy. It's weird we wait for years to turn 18 so we can be treated like adults then we all start to feel old, Cycle of life I suppose.
miss5 wrote: » Quite like Metallica and starting to listen too green day's old stuff. There are some great songs on this thread, you guys should have a sticky in the music forum. It's so unfair guys do get better looking as they get older but it's all downhill for girls (Think I'll start drinking before my friends arrive) Are you doing anything for your birthday Tar?
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Oh yeah, thanks for reminding me I'm five years older than her instead. Hmm, might be a better gap than yours. :pac: Tis true, the novelty sized button with 24 on it will tell all. When you said I like minty things, I though mmm spearmint polos and then you go and write that -_- It's how somebody could spot me studying or in an exam yeah about toothpaste, minty smell ain't so bad, better than the alternative breath smell awwwhh izz a pupeee /rolls over /rub tummy :pac:too hehe Only fair you get to slip me something in return. tis easy on 'yes, so?' Oh I was quite the lad for arguing until the cows come home, all night with friends we would debate and I enjoy that but on boards I cba any more. I think I wrote some reply to a post that was 33k chars one time on ethics, had to put it in many posts lol! Now I prefer a TLA to do the job. Sometimes people changed their mind, even pmed thanking ya but generally nobody does. great band, on your list now. You probs not loike but my favourite one of theirs(cover) to listen to when upset. <placebo> but yeah they haz good songies, off you go to the tube.
--LOS-- wrote: » nah I have selective memory is all :pac: My voice is still sorta gone from being at a festival last weekend and then ratm the day after I got back, have that annoying cough thing but I'm enjoying my new super deep voice lol! What is Prague like price wise? Dear?
miss5 wrote: » I found it pretty reasonable to be honest, Not as expensive as Ireland. There are some reasonable hotels and restaurants, The nightlife is fantastic and the people are so friendly.http://www.lonelyplanet.com/czech-republic/prague Have you tried honey and lemon for your voice? Did you enjoy the festival?
miss5 wrote: » Yes you have an excellent memory LOS How are you today? Tar it is cool to share your birthday, My cousin was born exactly two hours before me in the same hospital. My friend actually followed her bf to prague and we ended up going so it wasn't planned. Any plans for the weekend guys?
--LOS-- wrote: » I thought the gap was a good thing :P Nah you need to have chewing gums for exams, help ya think and no annoying opening of sweet packets disturbing the other folk :mad: I see arrows ^_^ Stop being confused, you're the one that said too first of all, don't be shifting any blame to me ya hear. Ye that's what I thought too, yes obviously, someone really disagreed >_> Everyone does that at some point but then you just get sick of it, let it gooooooo. I don't like how you say probably won't like :mad: Shuup, you wouldn't know............k I didn't like it that much no, if it was a girl singing it would have hated it. Metallica is very win around here ^_^ Actually I remembered you liked them from Nangers. I rolled out the red carpet here then :pac: Oh and you like Till don't you?
anothernight wrote: » Ah cba with quoting people now so, answers: -Yes I am 19 (nearly typed 17 there wtf?!) -Yes I'm doing my Leaving Cert. -That's because I did 1st year in Spain, then I came to Ireland and I did 1st year again so I could learn the language properly and stuff before the Junior Cert. Then I was hated (the friendly way) by the girls because English is my third language and I still got better results than them! *sigh* They seem to have set out this year to mess up all the exams and completely break with all patterns. Yesterday's didn't have the usual picture question and the essays were asked differently. Today the questions were completely different to what we're used to and since 90% of people expected Boland because sure Rich wouldn't be on 3 times in a row, well, they got screwed over. I'm actually really happy with how mine came out ^^ I'm only aiming for a B though. Can't believe I typed that much. My wrist and hand hurt =( Finished 20mins early so I must have been writing at superhuman speed