Lethal_Bullet wrote: » C = Cent K = Thousand
Silent Death wrote: » Grand just for the record K is the universal symbol for Kelvins.
Captain Chaos wrote: » Clearly copy and pasted straight into google. It gives the answer in kelvins and when you drop the K you get it in coulombs. Either way .007 of a cent, then add the inflation........ oh I forgot the € is dropping value faster than the Titanic sank.
Stercus Accidit wrote: » Seriously, .007 of a cent for 600k views? Feck that.
Silent Death wrote: » If C is celcius and K is kelvins i dont think you multiply you add 100C is 373K and 0C is 273K
Lethal_Bullet wrote: » FFS, I was joking:rolleyes: And yes, I realise the K would normally denominate Kelvins, Sitting LC Physics on the 21st.
T4RGET wrote: » c'mon it was obvious that the K wasn't anything to do with temperature.. neven played any mmorpg? :P
Captain Chaos wrote: » Yee of little faith. I wonder what commission rate Richie is getting from G&G for every F2000 sold here.:D
Lethal_Bullet wrote: » IIRC The Office Block has had its first game. Any pics lads as they are not currently subbing for a thread?
Masada wrote: » Looks like the iPhone 4 will be on sale in 17 days sporting some fancy new features,
tonyj_mc wrote: » still won't be as good as an android phone - two words metal detector