Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Why aren't you off your face! And moonbaby said I have to flutter my eyelashes at you and raah and make you visit. /flutter :mad:
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » More presently! I want blackouts! Well done too, bye bye exams =] Oh I will, she was talking about how soft they were with banshee_bones in medina while I was shuddering in the corner, you know lil ole me. I'm being kidnapped, yay! I saw a van with electro written on the side of it on the way home
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » used my office key for first time today, picked up my college trollface hoody and ate with veggies and boardsies in medina, tis a fine day! Indian icecream is nice...she practically made us order it.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » I saw a van with electro written on the side of it on the way home
--LOS-- wrote: » I used a key too.......to my house -_- so? Is it a skeleton key? I saw that too, said electro nic engineer at your service and then there was a crash >_>
--LOS-- wrote: » Here have some Maynard with that.............
--LOS-- wrote: » ye ofc it's not a skeleton key, probably won't stop you trying though. comp soc room? dunno where that is but don't think it's the same door then. Get me a few animal bars though. It's s'ok, it's summer, you're not an alco less it's winter.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » More presently! I want blackouts! Well done too, bye bye exams =] Oh I will, she was talking about how soft they were with banshee_bones in medina while I was shuddering in the corner, you know lil ole me. I'm being kidnapped, yay!
banshee_bones wrote: » Shuddering me hole! lecherous yoke was laughing away to himself and lapping up the attention as usual I probably shouldnt be in here with my penchant for meat and all :pac: but had to drop in and say had awesome veggie company today le foods and we must do it again soooooooon!
--LOS-- wrote: » I eat fish sometimes and enjoy it *gulp* Actually cannot remember when I last had fish though. lecherous :eek:, kept that secret well.
--LOS-- wrote: » well don't break it ffs. haha you just described yourself jumping off a building! Emm hmm sounds same, go into hamilton, upstairs into maths dept, then downstairs, maths soc room is to right, pink girl toilets with nice soap is through door to left, door in front of you, centra literally straight in front of you. Ye but look how impressed Maynard looks!
banshee_bones wrote: » Yeah there are even pictures of this lecherous behaviour in existence! pfft sure who am I to judge, carnivore extrordinaire! smoked salmon .... spesh mix that in with some spinach and ricotta toretellini, basil pesto and parmesan! nyom nyom nyom
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Why, then I could get in and out easily? Broken..door .o/ No I didn't..when you go past the shop into the building you are on a level below the street..you go up the stairs to the street level and out the door -_- No idea where you are talking about so. Same door...I don't know how I never bumped into you before...you just go everywhere I go :P
--LOS-- wrote: » pics ^_^ I mean -_- anchovies on pizza hawwww
No you are wrong!! When you go past the shop into the Hamilton, that iz street level. Then you have to go upstairs and downstairs to get out of the place back onto street level, you can go through the womens centre too but..... You did, I was a guy and you ignored me. or maybe......invisible cloak.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » I barely lechered..this time! Me lap..never...maybe when you guise starting talking about flirtar on the street and a girls head snapped over to look at us haha lap lap. Least you didn't take my fork this time -_- Eh that free diet coke is going to sit in my house forever sigh...maybe vodka will make it better. I'd be surprised by how many people are in Ballinrobe would I :pac: We must eat again soon! Good laugh heh heh heh even if you don't like pistachios /does the look again Yeah i miss fish, smoked cod in particular. It's amazing. Me? Never? You know me... lalala... lech lech lech
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Eh look who is talking...is it just me or when I was on northside tara station and you and moonbaby were on the other side....you took a picture of me :mad: perverrrrrrrrts :mad: hmmm prefer the food in shan to medina so far, more taste testing!
banshee_bones wrote: » facking LOL yes I had my own fork and knife this time. Sobreity helps with not stealing others cutlery! :D:pac:
Oh the look.... oh how I laughed and pistachios are ICK. Im drinking my can as I type! Some Captain Morgans would go down a treat with that diet coke ya know!
Um that wasnt ME! That was moonbaby and I don't think she was taking pics of you! Think she was texting but sure you would think that wouldnt you :pac: Well iv never been to shan so we shal have to have a taste test methinks!
I don't have access to those pics however Im sure I can get them.....:pac::D
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » not enough posing of me on here no -_- Banshee be a good girl and track down los and wake pix of her, kk thanks. Speaking of pix, I love following hayley williams on twitter...she just uploaded a picture of herself topless by accident today, lol! I'm still right...I think your woman brain must be getting confused..are you actually going up the steps outside...or are you going through an automatic door. I go upstairs and the door is right in front of me, I think it;s a big green one! I used it today! Don't know the womens centre contrary to common beliefs. I still would :pac: Also poeple thought you were a guy today, me lol at joooo 'physicist guy'. Yetalkedaboutyouwhatyougonnadoaboutit
banshee_bones wrote: » I don't have access to those pics however Im sure I can get them.....:pac::D
--LOS-- wrote: » Oh we were talking about you, oh -_- Ah I'm not so easily found no more, ul. haha I saw that on AH, eejit, she was eh hacked. ohhhhhhh, no I just go through the door that's on the same level as the shop usually. You would be most unwelcome in the women's centre I'd say esp if these allegations of lechery are true. I am -_- sword fight? >_> <_< ok /slides over brown envelope
anothernight wrote: » *Appeases tar-chan* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=scJ8ITsZsl4 Hello people
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » Just like a volcano! Thanks, good sacrifice! Damn if they had given me any warning that I would be eating with veggies today I would have dragged you
anothernight wrote: » Gahh I'm tired enough that I actually imagined you sitting at a table with a giant broccoli, a carrot and a brussel sprout >_> Study dictators are the best thing ever, unless you're a dosser like me with a massive aversion to study after more than 24 hours without sleep. But yeah, I so would've gone to meet you people! Or rather, to be extra shy and quiet lol