Kiera wrote: » Oh it's on, CD!
biko wrote: » Wow, this thread turned sour pretty quick. Request access to Ranting&Raving forum Degag, PM mods dr.bollocko, keefg, LZ5by5. It's the best place to vent.
lonad wrote: » My sister is the best driver I know , sorry lads but it's true
Kiera wrote: » Awwww, thanks bro x
Degag wrote: » Don't know what the problem is. I told my story and wanted to know of other peoples experiences. This is AH after all. Stepbar taking it a bit far IMO.
Degag wrote: This is AH after all
lonad wrote: » You can't be my sister , I offered you bananas :pac::P
stepbar wrote: » Taking it a bit far LOL Let me remind you of the heading "Cnuts at Petrol Stations" and specifically of the fact that you seem to have a problem with Women at petrol stations. It sure is. Don't forget it either.
Degag wrote: » Pfft, saying that women shouldn't be allowed near petrol pumps is it? Any normal person would realise that was made in jest.
OutlawPete wrote: » Women drivers are oblivious to what is behind them usually. Next time there is a woman driver in front of you, look at what you can see in their rear view mirror. Nine times out of ten it will be their hair or their lips that is reflected in the mirror, hardly ever their eyes. Meaning, it's not a rear view mirror to them, it's a fecking vanity one.
Kiera wrote: » Do you drive, Pete?
ibarelycare wrote: » Eh no. The rear view mirror is for seeing what's behind us.
OutlawPete wrote: » Women drivers are oblivious to what is behind them usually. Next time there is a woman driver in front of you, look at what you can see in their rear view mirror. Nine times out of ten it will be their hair or their lips that is reflected in it, hardly ever their eyes. Meaning, it's not a rear view mirror to them, it's a fecking vanity one.
stepbar wrote: » Ah it's now in jest LOL Any NORMAL person wouldn't post it in AH...... LOL
OutlawPete wrote: » That's my point, women do not us it to see what is behind them. When I am driving I will catch guys looking in their rear view mirror all the time, women rarely do so. They drive with tunnel vision, pretty much how they go though life actually
Flying Abruptly wrote: » Just wondering what is the proper thing to do after filling up? I dont get back in and move my car to make space for the next person because I'm afraid it will look like I'm trying to drive away. Do the pumps not work until the last transaction on them is cleared by the person inside the shop anyway?
ibarelycare wrote: » You missed my point...the rearview mirror IS in the correct position to see behind.
ibarelycare wrote: » You mustn't be paying much attention to your own driving if you are so knowledgable on the driving habits of every woman on the road.
Renn wrote: » I will say though that there's an insane amount of women doing their makeup in their cars every morning when I go to work. I saw one two weeks ago cutting across two lanes whilst trying to make herself look Spanish for the day.
Degag wrote: » So I had to go to the shop today for petrol and all the pumps were full. So i pulled into the side to wait for one to open up. One space opened up and some bitch pulled in before me, Anyway, AH, any petrol pump stories to share?
Renn wrote: » Poor driving from you imo if you're looking at their rear view mirror.