InKonspikuou2 wrote: » There isn't an established service based in Ireland. It's attached to the embassy and ambassadors residence but is consulted by the Gardaí for certain cases. My work is all American based unless stated otherwise. Well i haven't exactly revealed classified secrets and there is no law stating FBI agents can not post on public domains. Just as there are active US service men posting on this forum. And just to further shattered your disbelief. There are armed FBI agents on Irish soil. Permanently stationed and welcomed here by your government. Although my gun is a lock box.
InKonspikuou2 wrote: » Not necessarily. Although i do have American citizenship which is a basic requirement for federal employment. Of course this is waived on a case by case basis. Don't worry though. It's not as glamorous as the movies make it out to be.
InKonspikuou2 wrote: » Fair play to them.
InKonspikuou2 wrote: » I'm barred from most of the cinemas in Dublin due to just kicking the fúck outta anyone who talks or kicks the back of my seat.
work as a consultant for the detective bureau of the FBI based in Ireland
Optimalprimerib wrote: » Thats not really good business for interfloras behalf. Sure half the flowers bought there would be due to illegitimate affairs, be it flowers to the mistress or to apologise for having one
harrison fraud wrote: » So whats the story with Interflora ??have they not got the kop on to realise that some people who are having affairs, might be using their service and would like it kept a bit more discreet, and sending letters to their house is far from discreet
testicle wrote: » I can confirm that Interflora do do this. I had flowers delivered to an address in the UK, and a few weeks later got one of these yokes in the post from Interflora.
alwaysadub wrote: » Well if anyone wants to send me a dozen red roses to prove if Interflora do or don't send a letter afterwards go ahead :pac: I never get flowers :mad:
RT66 wrote: » Walter Mitty of the FBI, eh?. My guess is you wouldn't know one end of a gun from the other. I vote they give you one.
lonad wrote: » I'll be needing your address
alwaysadub wrote: » 21 Jump Street.
peanuthead wrote: » serves him right, the idiot.
spurious wrote: » How did Interflora get his address?
punchdrunk wrote: » for a split second there i thought he'd been caught due to butter! :eek: I was all ready with the Marlon Brando gags...
xsiborg wrote: » why would anyone buy ANYTHING for their mistress in the first place? (or their mister? if you're a woman who engages in them sort of shennanigans!) let alone all this sending flowers and paying for hotel rooms nonsense! geez, thats the part i dont understand! :rolleyes:
Tigger wrote: » if you're americian how come you know how to do a í?