silverharp wrote: » a retro choice here but Kelly Bundy from Married with children. huba huba
bonerm wrote: » Princess Leia.
Feeky Magee wrote: » So just what fictional character gets you most hot under the collar, and picturing all sorts of sodomy?
Osgoodisgood wrote: » Really? And all sorts of it no less? Yikes, lucky lady! For the record, Wilma Flintstone and Betty Rubble both seemed underappreciated at home.
bonerm wrote: » I'd say Fred wasn't making the bedrock at home but Barney was definetly going full-caveman on Betty every night. (don't blame him either).
Pdfile wrote: » *FIghts with every once of strength to not use a yore ma joke*
liah wrote: » Chris from Skins. Not the most attractive guy but a complete sweetheart, I actually legitimately fell in love with him. Too bad he doesn't exist There's more.. probably a lot more. But I can't think of them right off the top of my head, just Chris is fresh in my mind because I just watched Skins series 1 and 2 for the 4th time last week.
liah wrote: » Dunno, Michelle was pretty hot.. well, the actress was. Effy does have that mysterious thing going but she's so, so young! Especially when all her makeup's off! The series is probably the most brilliantly written teen drama to have ever existed. I hate teen drama shows but christ, this one was utterly perfect. And yeah, Sid's great, but.. he's a bit of a spa sometimes and is too unsure of himself for my tastes. But his speech to Cass in the kitchen in Chris's in series 2 when they were giving out to each other.. aw, it was so damn cute.
Sofiztikated wrote: » Easy one this. Jessica Rabbit. Lois Griffin. Barts first crush in the Simpsons, Laura Powers (voiced by yer wan from Roseanne, the young wan. Sara Gilbert) I think its her voice, or something. and if we are going movie characters Alyssa Jones from Chasing Amy. Played by Joey Lauren Adams. In fact, its not the fictional character I have a thing for. Ms Adams full stop.
Little Acorn wrote: » Yay,didn't want to be the first girl to answer after his comment.:D Mine are:. Sawyer from Lost .Pullo from Rome .Aragorn from Lord of the Rings.:)