Orizio wrote: » Is this Sean Og or Joe Deane your're talking about Grenache? They're are both teetoallers If I remember correctly.
grenache wrote: » Nothing wrong with a few beers at the end of hard week! Didn't the lord himself rest on good friday!
Nova_era wrote: » I wish I still had lectures on a Friday, it might stop me from kicking off the day with whatever beer is left in the fridge from the night before. Self discipline can only be enforced with the help of lectures.
itsallaboutheL wrote: » If you have smokes then i'll make you coffee!!!:D
Knifey Spoony wrote: » God admn it! First lecture was canceled this morning and i didn't find out about it till i got in. Have to find some way to waste an hour now.:(
captainspeckle wrote: » i am unsure as to what to dress up as for hallowe'en, have a few ideas in my head... anyone else stumped for their costume??
quoteunquote wrote: » I really shouldn't have submitted my essay BEFORE I went into the essay writing skills class. Judging by the way the tutor said to lay out your essay, I did mine completely arseways.
grenache wrote: » I have obtained the flu. Missed my lecture yesterday and today. The caretaker of my gaff is filling me up with drugs and fruit cocktails to nurse me back to health. What a nice lady.
captainspeckle wrote: » nice. had to give shakespeare a miss yeaterday because i knew i would puke and G1 isnt exactly a great place to slip quietly out from... :pac:
ReacherCreature wrote: » Was aye. Just a few of us. Head is killing me. Stomach is all over the shop. Fair don't wanna puke!
captainspeckle wrote: » any good?
ReacherCreature wrote: » No no. Last night.
itsallaboutheL wrote: » You in the pub already?
ReacherCreature wrote: » I've concurred that 3 euro pints are the devils work.