fatboyfan22 wrote: » the support acts were awful except mabe fo dizzie but even hes a one hit wonder with bonkers:mad: the sound wasnt even great and i was stanging directly beside a speaker i mean come on the guards ruined everything you couldnt have any fn with them looking over my shoulder every five seconds hate fatboy not not a fan any more dont come back to ireland fatboy you, your gig and everything about you is officialy ****:mad:
Mossy Monk wrote: » What is a motherstuffer?
Steo K wrote: » Ah it wasnt all bad....sound was abit rubbish to be honest yeah I agree...and another thing that was wrong was HOW IN GODS NAME COULD YOU GET THOSE WRISTBANDS to get into the pit??? They where like a fiver or somthing but couldnt get them anywhere
chig wrote: » And it was full of scum....I saw someone get stabbed
mloc wrote: » I also saw the aftermath of a stabbing, three paramedics carrying a guy off with a wound in his midsection. Personally I had no trouble with anyone, bar being accused of being an undercover Garda in the queue. It was ok. David Guetta, despity looking like Bruno, was good craic, Dizzee Rascal was alright. Fatboy Slim put on possibly the worst DJ set I've ever heard, truly awful. The crowd was a bit rough (dole offices must have run out of cash and started handing out Fatboy Slim tickets instead) but not that much trouble that I saw. The usual overpriced pints and so on. Would I have bought a ticket if I knew what was in store? No. But I don't massively regret it.
mooeire wrote: » God it must be great looking down on ppl cause you have a job...
Zascar wrote: » I find it quite satisfying
fatboyfan22 wrote: » the support acts were awful except mabe fo dizzie but even hes a one hit wonder with bonkers:mad:
TheDemiurge wrote: » All the main performers say we're the best crowd in the world for an atmosphere; please let's not go up our a**es.
Zascar wrote: » Chill dude it was just a joke
mooeire wrote: » Yeah yor post was but not that other stuck up ....!!!!!!!!!!!!