shinzon wrote: » no wonder this countries in the toilet
neil_hosey wrote: » thats well above the average wage.... about 43000 grand or something a year! with no tax!! Unless she has more than 8 kids, thats a ****ing disgrace. There are families struggling on alot less than that.
fintonie wrote: » theres a wonan beside me got 22 kids wonder how much she gets, they knocked three houses into one for her but that still only gives them 10 bedrooms, before you ask there are three sets of triplets and three sets of twins.
fintonie wrote: » before you ask there are three sets of triplets and three sets of twins.
markok84 wrote: » thats 15 children
DamoDLK wrote: » inter alia
AnonoBoy wrote: » Agreed. Until we learn the difference between plural and singular nouns we're never going to fight our way out of this recession.
therecklessone wrote: » You think she might have given up at oh say...the 2nd set of triplets?
fintonie wrote: » some people just love kids:eek:
AnonoBoy wrote: » With that many kids she'd need an extension onto her extension until the house goes around in a circle.
therecklessone wrote: » If she's able to pay her way she can have 122 for all I care. If we're paying her way then the word for the day is sterilised.
markok84 wrote: » Ya I went interailing last summer, mighty craic.
fintonie wrote: » theres a wonan beside me got 22 kids....
dysfunct wrote: » Ah for feck sake people, its a vagina not a clown car!
shinzon wrote: » Was flicking channels and happened to land on Ireland AM, and i cant believe in this day and age in a recession with cutbacks job losses pension levies etc that there is a family in Ireland that is getting 3800 euro a month in benefits and believe this is not enough money for them, plasma screens in the house etc etc It beggars belief that the welfare system is allowing them to get away with it while theres talks of cutting the dole for the ordinary joe soap Shin
KINGVictor wrote: » For someone complaining about unemployed people. I would be quite interested in why you were at home at that time of the day-considering it is the first working day of the week.