Deleted User wrote: » hate this shlt. i'm a massive sexist when it comes to driving.. women can't drive, stop fuking making adds like this.
markok84 wrote: » I betcha women can't steer with their knees while writing a text message with their right hand and eating a McFlurry with their left.
irelandrover wrote: » How do you hold the McFlurry? Is it between your knees that are steering. Because that would be impressive. Unless you can hold and eat a McFlurry with one hand. Which is equally as impressive.
DarkJager wrote: » Its bull****. How many accidents are caused by the actions of female drivers who don't realise it, leaving the male driver to take the blame and bump the statistics?
donkey balls wrote: » the mad thing is 2 female friends of mine who i havent seen in a long time where f88kers for drink driving one had the excuse well if i get stopped by the gardai i will them that my sis is a gardai... i would like to see the stats on the amount of drink driving offences male v female. i drive for a living and got my full licence back in 96/97(artic trucks) and can honestly say that women by far are the worst out on the road. they have very little patience there has been &will be times when im reversing into a place and they drive straight upto the side of the truck they cant go any where as the road is blocked with me reversing into the bay or driving up the inside lane while im turning to the left. as for the radio ad if we get it banned the womens lib&bleeding heart club will be up in arms rant over
padi89 wrote: » Eh? What are you trying to say here?
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » why do women never let you out if there is a line of traffic and you are coming out of a side road?
My name is URL wrote: » But its not, its about trying to save lives, and according to statistics, young men claim more lives than any other group on the roads.
DarkJager wrote: » Driver enters intersection - female driver pulls out with any care for whats oncoming - driver crashes into wall/barrier trying to avoid her - female driver is already out of sight. Clearer now?
donkey balls wrote: » jaysus lads with all these replies im sure were going get loads of abuse of the womens lib club
padi89 wrote: » Clearer in only that your talking absolute bollocks and your example is as bad the ****e add your mouthing off about :pac:
shenanigans1982 wrote: » Also is the issue of foreign drivers a sensitive one because there seems to be no mention of them when it comes to road safety. Even though a lot of accidents that you hear mentioned on the radio include the term "foreign national".
tech2 wrote: » Maybe because there are the highest number of drivers on the road?? Many young males are inexperienced and immature so will cause the highest rate of accidents. However it doesnt mean every young male is like that which the ad is conveying.
Wicknight wrote: » The RSA have been getting more and more desperate because none of their campaigns have had much effect in reducing traffic accidents. Like it or not statistically the most dangerous people on the road are young males by a huge margin so it makes sense to target them as a specific group, but quite how the RSA feel patronising them is going to through to them I've no idea. People just switch off the TV or radio, or get annoyed they are being singled out as some kind of harden criminal menace when the vast majority haven't done anything. Another strike out for the RSA
DarkJager wrote: » They really outdid themselves with this advert. I will never ever have any respect for anything the RSA is trying to preach again after suffering through their latest 30 second ****fest.