Hauk wrote: » My favourite one was in primary school. Christoper didn't turn up for school in the morning as usual.Teacher: Christopher, why you weren't in this morning?? This is the 4th time this has happened. Christopher: Teacher, I'm very sorry, I set the alarm for 8 but there's 10 in me family.
Snow-Monkey wrote: » calling a kayaking paddle an oar..... puting wesuits on zip to the front. hilarious lookin winces at this but giving one a bow and arrow :pac: picking a fight with an instructor and setting a time, in the court yard.. we locked the doors and used fire extinguishers and fire hose's... they where well behevaed.. Another one robed a wet suit
Snow-Monkey wrote: » Another one robed a wet suit
punchdrunk wrote: » was on the Luas this morning and when I got on at Heuston there was clearly two gougers on my carriage,talking about their scanger mate Od'ing and doing chin-ups on the bars anyways at collin's on gets an inspector and one of the two spurts out "sorry bud we had to run for the luas,here's 80c for the two of us" clearly they got on ages ago and this is horse ****e the inspector is having none of it the other one is getting mouthy saying he's in court at half ten,that's why they didn't pay cause they were in a rush,giving it loads the little ****ehawk inspector asks for proof of I.D from them both,they fumble around with stubbed out joints in hand,pockets coming up empty both say they are 16 but they have no I.D on them "then how are you going to court if you don't have I.D?" he asks... lips quiver as they search for an answer....nope! no excuse...STUNG! so he marches the two of them off the Luas when it gets to the four courts up to court 44 himself to see the judge! ah the sweet smell of victory :pac:
overexcitedaj wrote: » Was on A dublin bus a few years back and a child was standing on the seat infront of me and just being a bit hyper. ad the mother said "sii down Jacinta" The child says ha? . results in her mother giving her a slap and saying " its not haa. Its Wha." i also heard from my friend that he was at the cinema one night and these 2 where arguing. The woman yelps out "you dont love me" to which the man replied " sure i does love you. Dont i Ride ya and buy ya chips"
kmick wrote: » On the 56A once upstairs and this scumbag girl had a slingshot. She was chewing up bits of paper and firing them at everyones heads. She was with a big gang of girls and lads so no one said anything. When she got to her stop she stood at the top of the stairs said "see you all now". Just as she said it the driver of the bus slammed on the brakes for some reason and the girl crashed and walloped herself all the way down the stairs and landed moaning on the ground below. Cue an eruption of laughter and clapping and cheering from the whole upstairs of the bus. Her friends carried her off the bus and we all went home in a cheery mood.
kmick wrote: » On the 56A once upstairs and this scumbag girl had a slingshot. She was chewing up bits of paper and firing them at everyones heads. She was with a big gang of girls and lads so no one said anything. When she got to her stop she stood at the top of the stairs said "see you all now". Just as she said it the driver of the bus slammed on the brakes for some reason and the girl crashed and walloped herself all the way down the stairs and landed moaning on the ground below. Cue an eruption of laughter and clapping and cheering from the whole upstairs of the bus. Her friends carried her off the bus and we all went home in a cheery mood.[/QUOTE Priceless.Maybe there's a God afterall
Hobart wrote: » http://www.indymedia.ie/attachments/feb2007/whizz.jpg Riots in Dublin 2007.
fullstop wrote: » This thread needs The Citizen to tell us his stories of the scum