Sweet wrote: » I'm getting quite cheesed off by all this.We were handed the paper,we informed the superintendent quite quickly and he seemed distraught that he had committed such a grave error.Never once did he attempt to cover up what he did or absolve himself of responsibility, I really feel for him,he was a lovely man and it was a genuine mistake.As for holding louth accountable surely you're having a laugh. It's funny how appreciative yous were before the issue gained national exposure.How fickle the mob mentality.
LivingDeadGirl wrote: » I emailed examinations.ie requesting english be moved to Saturday the 13th, anyone else done anything similar?
debz_x wrote: » I emailed the big O'Keefe himself. Just basically mocked his government position and the government in general.
Liam O wrote: » I would be nearly finished now, instead I overslept and am stuck having to cram Geography and Maths for tomorrow. Also now I don't have the whole weekend that I was counting on to help with the huge amount of History to look over. Words cannot express how pissed off I am at these clowns.
_unperfect_ wrote: » like so wat do we study now? ALL the poets?! help!:(
That_Guy wrote: » Stop asking silly questions that nobody has the answer to. Use your time wisely to study instead of coming on here. It's just wasting your time.
That_Guy wrote: » You would have been up early today for an exam so why not get up early to study? Spend a couple of hours on each subject to revise. There's still 12 more hours in the day so just chill. If you're cramming now at this stage then that's your own fault for perhaps not working hard enough for the exams which to be fair you knew were coming up for about.... em.... 2 years. "Blah blah I hate Louth"..... It happened. You have to deal with it now. Go study.
manutd4life wrote: » you really want us to study dont you?:p
Frolick wrote: » Agreed, they are not going to make a COMPLETELY DIFFERENT exam its just unrealistic, i think we're over exaggerating it.
Rizzla King wrote: » Someone said that both levels should not have sat their exam this morning because they couldn't change levels if they wanted. Thing is people who done an ordinary paper 1 have to do an ordinary paper 2 yes?
_unperfect_ wrote: » christ. thank god we all have you here to help us. you truely must be gods gift. cheers for ur pearls of wisdom.
That_Guy wrote: » Yep. Why waste your time talking to me when you can go off and study?
Homicidal_jesus wrote: » To the people not doing the leaving!you dont really need to be on the forum especially if your critising us thanks to those who are supporting cause i highly doubt ye knew every poet and possible question that came up for you leaving ye went by predicitions like we where doing which have now been thrown out the window
manutd4life wrote: » because i'm lazy and i know mostof the stuff for me exams tomorrow