bicardi19 wrote: » Thats why I havent rang the guards yet cause what if I'm wrong?
Unregistered wrote: » My Dad was an alcoholic all through my schooling years and he used to drive us around all the time - how in the hell he managed not to crash is beyond me as he was steaming drunk 90% of the time. Looking back on it now I wish to God that someone could have called the cops on him and mad him stop - eventually I got old enough and brave enough to put my foot down, refused to get in the car with him, but my little brother didn't want to rock the boat and let it go on for far too long. This man is putting himself, his kids and every other driver on the road he encounters in grave, grave danger with no-one to blame but himself. If it was me, I'd report him.
Miss Fluff wrote: » There is an energy drink in a tall can that looks almost identical to Strongbow. Saw a couple of people in work cracking one open one afternoon recently and was HORRIFIED to see them blatantly boozing at their desks. Turns out it's very similar to Red Bull although looks identical to a can of cider so perhaps that is what this guy was drinking OP?
leitrim lad wrote: » that guy doesnt deserve kids, a child is the highlight of every parents life not a can of cider
Victor wrote: » You need to talk to the local gardaí. Just tell them you have suspicions, not accusations