Pighead wrote: » Non Eagle owners can't even begin to understand the beauty and sheer wonder of those bikes.
LeahBaby wrote: » My car got broken into a few months ago. Stole my ipod, my bf's ipod, my bro's ipod. My hair straightner, my radio, and my dog's mat for the back seat. Bastards. Then another time I went swimming in London, came back to lockers and someone had stolen my clothes, my fecking ipod. They thoughtfully left me one of my brand new converse runners.
Ultimate Chin wrote: » I dont think you should be allowed have an ipod:pac:
LeahBaby wrote: » Just lost my new one. Poxy Nanos
Wagon wrote: » Check if you swallowed it. I sat on mine once and it...well.. just check anyway.
J a m e s wrote: » Never had a problem with it before until i went Overseas. Had a few close calls in london and dublin. !
Mathew Reilly wrote: » just for curiousity why is this stickyed?
Ultimate Chin wrote: » I rest my case
ZiMZuM wrote: » My old car was broken into bout 1 1/2 yrs ago and all they took were my seat covers and floor mats,didnt even try to hot wire it or take the radio!! worst thing was to get into the car they shoved something in the top of the door and bent it away from the car completly,cost of a new door was alot more than a couple of mats and seat covers!!!gits :mad::mad::mad:
banshee_bones wrote: » Had my mobile stolen a good few years ago, when i was in the gym. Thieves were kids, who got a crisis of consience when the guards got brought in. Yay for sign in sheets in sports facilities! Two roma gypsies accosted me at the atm machine late one night last summer, covered the screen with a newspaper, hit the 200e button hoping to keep me distracted by continually asking fro change. I grabbed the money and called the guards on their sorry asses. They were arrested and i had to make a statement. and apparantly there were a gang of them picked up that same night. So two near misses. . . .
Mathew Reilly wrote: » ah women...would't know a trolley jack if it came up and bit them on the ass.
LeahBaby wrote: » Have to make do with a shuffle clipped to my unattended handbag for now:D
LeahBaby wrote: » Where'd it go? Huh?
Wagon wrote: » Take a wild filthy guess
Pighead wrote: » So whats the greatest thing that the robbers have stolen from you?
DonkeyStyle \o/ wrote: » Material things can be replaced.
Ultimate Chin wrote: » Hope you at least had a very bass heavy song playing
Pighead wrote: » Not always