Big Knox wrote: » Here friend let me show you how to use the rolleyes smiley properly.So you beat the sh1t out of some kids and threw one of them down a stairs? Seriously? Well done you. :rolleyes: Just a heads up, happy posting.
IvySlayer wrote: » Keyboard warriors :rolleyes: I'm not saying people are making stories up....but..well.....
Big Knox wrote: » Never underestimate the power of sarcasm.Also that rolleyes smiley is used totally out of context.
BlackWizard wrote: » I don't think pushing someone down some cinema stairs really qualifies as beating the sh1t out of someone. If you want we can meet up and I'll show you what beating the sh1t out of someone really means.
Big Knox wrote: » What are ya gonna do, cast spells at me oh mighty wizard? :pac:
RaverRo808 wrote: » Is this in regards to me
bravestarr082 wrote: » Look at the 'Thanks' you got compared to the negative comments, dont bother trying to justify your actions. Maybe that little punk thinks twice about anti-social behavior now..if not, cut him the next time.
Maurice Silly Ivy wrote: » Yea, like any problem the human race ever has, lets resort to violence, that will fix it, right? How wrong could you be. It will make things worse. Do the right thing and call the cops, get a solicitor, go the right path. Any adult lay a finger on my child, no matter what he/she done, expect to lose a lot. If they broke your window, or sprayed on your wall, it can be fixed. That can be sorted out. Don't act like you are the law... Keyboard warriors ftl... Remember you were kids too, we were not all little scumbags, we may have done some harm, big or small. Think we deserved to get a beating for it? It's a part of growing up and learning. Now I am not talking about the problem child on the road that is constantly, all through his life, in trouble. He/she is malicious and is never going to be right...
PlayGirl wrote: » deserve a beating ? no.. deserve to be stood up to and scared a little ? definitely. scaring them without causing harm is grand, the f*ckers deserve it ! plus im sure its great to show their friends how though they really are
General Zod wrote: » I reached my teacher once.
RaverRo808 wrote: » I might aswell post another,you'll think Im a lovely person after these,I woke up one morning,late for work,as I opened the front door there was a bike chained to my garden gate,I was in shock,it was blocking my car,and I couldnt get out,I was looking round fuming,so my neighbour said that some bloke putting leaflets in doors locked it there and walked off,I just ran in,grabbed a sledgehammer out of the shed and smacked the sh*t out of the bike,breaking it into bits,allowing me to f*ck it out onto the road and get my car out(I was 40 mins late for work),later on my ma rang me,said that some foreinger came back later on,with look of horror on his face as if his mother had been shot,to find his bike in pieces,mangled,f*ck him,that will teach him
BlackWizard wrote: » If you want we can meet up and I'll show you what beating the sh1t out of someone really means.
RaverRo808 wrote: » Stuck in traffic in Castleknock last Monday when the blizzard was at its peak.car going nowhere,aload of little b*stards decided to pelt the cars out of it with snowballs,every car was getting it,and I ended up losing it,the main offender was a lil wannabe hardman with a Balaclava,the rest ran away but he stood his ground(big mistake),I pushed him to the ground,ripped the tracksuit bottoms off him,and dragged him up and down through the freezing snow,then walked over to a big 12 foot wall and f*cked his kacks over,tears streaming down his face,as I walked back the car,everyone stuck in traffic were breaking their b.ollox laughing but the woman behind me,called me a thug and said I had commited 'assault',I said 'Shut up missus or you'll be next',lol ,yes I know I am a hothead and have a bad temper,ah well
banshee_bones wrote: » Havent done it in ages , but it was Christmas, stuck with the family doing family stuff so im thinking that was what triggered the rage! It was Stephens Day and my aunt was having a go at me being on the dole, asking me why wouldnt i do this job or that and etc etc and i was trying to keep my cool by explaining my position that in my last job my hours were cut down so far it was unreal. My 19 year old cousin,in her first year in college, decided to join in and gang up against me, saying that "maybe if i worked harder id get more hours".... I saw red. and LOST it. She was trying to make out that if you work hard you get more hours. and that this was the case in her job because she worked harder than the other part timers and got the hours. I told her that "people NEED FOOD to survive, they DONT need high fashion clothes" and that i bust my ass in every job, I even worked a 50 hour week for these people in my job with f-all thanks. She was basically calling me a slacker, after i was finished I realised my entire family were sitting in shocked silence watching me decimate my cousin.
banshee_bones wrote: » Ha it was actually brilliant. My uncle who NEVER gets involved in ANY fights, actually agreed with me Saying "she has got a valid point there" (about the clothes versus food thing) My mother also meekly turned to me afterwards saying "honey you know i have never given you any hassle about getting jobseekers benefit"
Thnx4theGum wrote: » A couple of years ago, I used to work near Clondalkin Village. One day when I was walking around to the 78A bus stop in Neilstown, there was this smelly little fecker throwing bricks at people walking past. The boy was a traveller. He was around 10-12 years old. There was a building site and the little bastard had a pile of broken bricks and was throwing the bricks at cars and people going by. The f*cker threw one at me and it came within an inch of hitting me. I'm not a violent person but I just snapped and before I knew what I was doing I'd picked up the brick and threw it back at him. I normally have crap aim but the brick hit the fecker right in the middle of his face. Blood started gushing out of his nose. I think I broke it. The young fella started crying and screaming. I ran off before his knacker family could find me and shoot me and hopped in the first taxi I found.
MadelineNYC wrote: » Once I was having the day from Hell. It seemed like people were bothering me everywhere I went..Every errand I tried to do there was some problem, delay or rude person working in the store..Agressive beggars seemed to be asking me for change at every corner, people kept bumping into and jostling me on the street. Finally a very smelly man started walking next to me, right in my personal space and said "Well ain't you just a lump of sugar..Why'd I'd like to ***********" (crude and graphic description of what he wanted to do to me.) I completely snapped. I roared at the top of my lungs "Get the FOOK out of my face or I'm going to RIP your head off and sh1t down your neck!!!" Loud enough that everyone on the street turned to stare..Totally out of character for me..I'm usually very quiet and don't normally use that kind of language. His mouth fell open and he ran away scared.