Trinity1 wrote: » Mostly about people vomiting or running. I know its OT but i heard some stories off a nurse in the Rotunda when i was pregnant about the weird people girls come in with stuck up their vaginas. For example a candle :eek:
random chatbox wrote: » I thought this was a taxi driver thread but did the nurse go " no you can't wax there " by any chance?:D
Trinity1 wrote: » I know its OT but i heard some stories off a nurse in the Rotunda when i was pregnant about the weird people girls come in with stuck up their vaginas. For example a candle :eek:
steo87 wrote: » Weirdest (or funniest) story you've heard from a Taxi Driver
<3BeingIN6th wrote: » Items stuck in vaginas are never off topic. Continue.
emo!! wrote: » oh and last drunk taxi trip i had , the taxi mans name was Liam Gallagher , he was not impressed with my oasis singing and stories about his bro! :P!
Mairt wrote: » I got a taxi to Swords one night, the guys name was Frank LOSTY, I'd a few gargles on me, so I annoyed the bollox out of him over having a most unfortunet name like LOSTY for a taxi driver. But at least he was sober, not like your drunk driver
midlandsmissus wrote: » I could write a book about the things taxi drivers have said to me. The poor lads must be really bored cause they really do tell ya their life stories. I remember one time this taxi driver told me how he won a house in america on a game of poker, and he was getting out of 'this kip' as soon as they had it done up.Who bets a house in a game of poker???
Al_Fernz wrote: » A few years ago.... Me and my mates were in a joer and somehow the topic of Amsterdam was brought up. Anywhos mr. taximan starts telling us about his Amsterdam experience. It went something like this: "Yeah boys, I was in Amsterdam there a few months ago. Great city. You wanna see this bird I pulled in this bar. Fvckin cracker. So after some heavy kissing I said lets go up to my room. She was gagging for it too so off we went. More heavy kissing and a lot of dirty talk on the way up to the room. Jaysus, lads we were both gagging for it. We burst through the door of my room and she threw me on the bed. Standing before me she began to undress. It all looked savage lads. Next thing she whips off her dress and there it was lads......the biggest cock I have ever seen!" Cue complete silence for the rest of the journey.
Was properly gargled when got into taxi in town...very agressive driver..didn't apparently like the destination I was going to....I insisted he take me...but dissed me an all an sundry the whole journey.....luckily I had a pair of old dark jeans on so asked to him let me off a point near my destination. Paid him off with bad grace .....but chuckled on the way home at the thought of his reaction when he discovers the pint and a half of spicy p1ss I soaked into his back seat ! Sometimes the nice guys win
Fulton Crown wrote: » Sometimes the nice guys win
anonymous_joe wrote: » Had a taxi driver last night who was a trained solo tenorist. :pac:
Fulton Crown wrote: » Was properly gargled when got into taxi in town...very agressive driver..didn't apparently like the destination I was going to....I insisted he take me...but dissed me an all an sundry the whole journey.....luckily I had a pair of old dark jeans on so asked to him let me off a point near my destination. Paid him off with bad grace .....but chuckled on the way home at the thought of his reaction when he discovers the pint and a half of spicy p1ss I soaked into his back seat ! Sometimes the nice guys win
InkSlinger67 wrote: » During another taxi journey we stopped at some traffic lights where a stunning lass was crossing the road. As she walked the taxi driver asked me "Would ye ride that? Ehh?" to which I replied "Sure! Why not!". The taxi driver's response was "You couldn't!!! Cos my arse would be in the way!"...obviously a rehersed/previously said line on his part due to the speed of the response but still one of the funniest things I've heard in a taxi!
Darragh29 wrote: » You should see the look on their faces when they start talking their usual ****e talk with ye on the way home and it comes up in the conversation that I'm a mechanic.