Kold wrote: » Dublin is far.
galwayguy22 wrote: » The day I get personally invited to a mass internet meet-up is the day I put a shotgun barrel in my mouth like a black cock of death and blow my worthless brains out, because I will have realized that I truly FAIL at life.
Faith wrote: » I'm sending my boyfriend to pick up my award for most lickable poster . I'd actually go if I was in Dublin, which I most likely won't be.
Kold wrote: » Equidistant I'd imagine.
snyper wrote: » Its on the 20th, and no doubt will be 'entertaining' im planning on going, however i may need to bring my missus with me, and she hates boards because she thinks im 'up to some thing' shes unlikely to be chuffed if i wander off to it on my own, simply because she thinks its going to be a butsexfest. wonder should i tapp her on the head and tie her up, or insist she comes- or simply not go at all.. hmm.. decisions decisions. are any of you lot planning on going?
Thaedydal wrote: » Get her to come along, I look forward to meeting the lady and having a chat with her
snyper wrote: » great. Plese refer to me as 'wibbs' when talking to her about me.
Aisling(",) wrote: » nopes i cant go next year hopefully:)
sillysasauge wrote: » Is anyone gonna get drunk??? I know there are naughty people on here that like to do that sort of thing!!
AnonoBoy wrote: » I'll be there in spirit. No sorry, I mean I'll be there for the spirits.
sillysasauge wrote: » Now that is a responce that i would rate HIGH on the roflmeter. OMG I have tears in my eyes here:D
Peared wrote: » I don't think I will ever go to a Beers. Some of yiz are good looking and/or sexy in my head. I'd like to keep it that way.
AnonoBoy wrote: » Ambassador with your sarcasm you are really spoiling us!
Terry wrote: » I'm a sexy beast of a man.http://albums.boards.ie/data/501/julep.jpg
galwayguy22 wrote: » LOOK AT ME, I'M SO IMPORTANT!
sillysasauge wrote: » He'd bate you out of it for saying that In real life!
Bambi wrote: » jaysus ta f**k, how tall are ye? Is it cold up there?
Terry wrote: » Probably not.