Witchylady wrote: » What is "Lea Roady" (sp)? Could she have said it any more times??!!
Harpy wrote: » it's Liathroidí (think thats how its spelt) it means b*lls in irish
ziedth wrote: » If that constantly smiling muppet said Liathroidí one more time
there is not one character that I can turn around and say that I like.
yahoo_moe wrote: » Have to say I think Shane's alright - he was a bit too praiseworthy about his team leader the other day for my liking but he generally seems grand.
robo wrote: » The girls seem to be doing better...I am a little shocked at that! Jaysus, if I was handed an apple in a hairdressers, I think I would say no thanks :rolleyes:
goodcitizen wrote: » If you were to follow that logic then becoming a drug dealer or a high class prostitute should earn you great respect
nevey wrote: » Anybody else find this thread too long? I can't find the page where I left off reading other people's comments. It's really annoying.
iseegirls wrote: » Click the downwards arrow beside the title name in the menu, and that will go to the last page/section you viewed.
fricatus wrote: » Sorry to go off topic... the only downwards arrow I see says "Go to page" when you click on it. Maybe you could show us with a little screenshot?
Cyrus wrote: » she is a natural ginger kids you heard it here first
TheDude2008 wrote: » just watched the repeat there, god that orla is a bitch, i cant see her getting married no man could stand her, full of herself seems like she was spoiled as a child, she is a product of the celtic tiger, thank god there is a recession, people like her will have to wake up they will get a right roasting by the end of this recession, would give 1,000 euro to see her on the dole.
Lil Kitten wrote: » I've thought of a good drinking game for this show actually. Every time a cliche is mentioned, like "at the end of the day", take a shot.. prob end up in the emergency room though. They are all such retards.