Damo9090 wrote: » yes, wouldn't bother me at all.
Nehaxak wrote: » I'd piss in the sink, for added realism.
vinylmesh wrote: » Even if they came up beside you and started talking to you? Skanger girls wouldn't think twice about commenting on your penis size while you try and relieve your bladder.
HalloweenJack wrote: » No chance. I can't even slash in front of lads.
Deleted User wrote: » Ha. Remember being in the toilets in Supermacs bout 2 years ago. All the urinals were full so some absolutely hammered lad goes to those automatic sinks thinking it was one and starts pissing into it. All the while his mickey activated it and got soaped, soaked and blowdried.
shenanigans1982 wrote: » "It might look small but it's a nice mouthful" .
Greenmachine wrote: » Sure why not. I don't expect other guys to eye my knob in the gents. I don't expect ladies to eye it in a unisex toilet. If they see it they must have been trying to see it.
vinylmesh wrote: » .Would you use the urinals in uni-sex toilets?
dlofnep wrote: » Would you take a dump in one is the question? A dump is a private ritual for the auld dlofnep. I remember I was in work once, and did a big LOUD EGGY one in the jacks.. Only to come out and see this gorgeous polish cleaning lady staring at me. I didn't even wash my hands, I just pegged it.
FlutterinBantam wrote: » That's fcukin gross dude.
dlofnep wrote: » You've never done a logger before?
dlofnep wrote: » You've never done an undocumented logger before?
vinylmesh wrote: » for guys only. well, would you take a slash with all sorts of wimmins looking? -honestly though...
Mariah Juicy Sweatshop wrote: » Did...did you flush?