flyingoutside wrote: » You know the time, half two in the morning, no where to go, everyone pissed and hungry. Worse time in Ireland. The last night two lads outside hillbillys eating when one got sick on the other by accident and that made the other lad get sick back at his mate. Kinda funny but mank
R0ot wrote: » Saw a guy down a pint, then puke back in the glass then he left it on the bar counter, I let one of the other bar staff lift it kthk! :pac:
FlutterinBantam wrote: » Gross.:mad:
Holsten wrote: » Girls pissing in the street... it's Manky at it's highest level.
portomar wrote: » at least the government are on the ball by tightening up the licensing laws by making sure they all close at once....
Dragan wrote: » One night as we we clearing everyone out of a club is used to work the door for we noticed one of the cubicals was locked. All good we thought, open the door and wake the dude up, then send him on his way. When we opened the door the smell that hit us was RANK. I don't know how the **** this guy did what he did, he must have been spinning in the air or something because there was puke and crap EVERYWHERE. I mean up the walls and all over the guy....it was ****ed up. Grabbed him by the ankles and slide him down the fire stairs nearly puking the whole way. Rank bastard.
not yet wrote: » Now imagine bringing that pikey home to meet mammy.
not yet wrote: » I'll see that and raise you a girl (in the loosest terms) have a shi*e down an alley off grafton st at 2am. must have been quiet proud because when someone shouted out something about being a dirty bitch she replied...go blow yourself. Now imagine bringing that pikey home to meet mammy.
Steve_o wrote: » lol, "You'll get to like her I swear"....:D
Deleted User wrote: » After a bucket of fecking LSD!
Dragan wrote: » When we opened the door the smell that hit us was RANK. I don't know how the **** this guy did what he did, he must have been spinning in the air or something because there was puke and crap EVERYWHERE. I mean up the walls and all over the guy....it was ****ed up. Grabbed him by the ankles and slide him down the fire stairs nearly puking the whole way. Rank bastard.
Duggy747 wrote: » Similiar experience though I wasn't working in the nite-club. I went for a piss at the urinals when next thing this ferocious smell hit me, I mean, it was unbelievable. It was like all the oxygen was sucked out of the club. Anywho, I finish up strangling the worm and turn around to bouncer pissing himself laughing at a cubicle. I asked him what he was laughing at, he kicks open the door and the next thing I saw put me straight off my drink. Like the guy Dragan mentioned, this guy must've been flipping and spinning all over the place. It was certainly a sight to behold!! There was nothing but shìt and vomit running down the walls, big brown handprints smeared everywhere, the toilet bowl on the outside covered in vomit, the inside of the bowl overflowing with stained toilet paper, and a pair of boxers covered in a thick layer of brown goo Unbelievable!! The black guy in the toilets who does the fragrances was to told to clean it up but when he saw it he roared out: "AH AM KNOT CLEANING TAT UP!!!!" Poor guy.
castie wrote: » can just imagine the horror if she realised.
Tri wrote: » She didn't realise?