Dudess wrote: » What a lame topic for a thread. Can't believe I started it... :rolleyes:
TeletextPear wrote: » i used to hate smoking for years, and used to give out to my non-smoking friends for smoking when they were drunk, but i do it the whole time myself now when im drinking. smoking is cool kids, dont listen to anyone who tells you it's not
Davidius wrote: » Smokers smell like evil.
Tar.Aldarion wrote: » What is this Jigsaw thread?
MizzLolly wrote: » I know Drinking does awful things to people On the same note, I only said what many other posters here did. Go call them hypocrites too!!!!!!
Jigsaw wrote: » It is arguably one of the most overhyped, yet in truth, utter unremarkable threads you will ever have come across in your life. Anyway, its gone to thread heaven now.
SumGuy wrote: » Although the most annoying people are those who smoke when drinking but won't buy their own and just rob all of yours!!
quote=stevec;56262246 The best craic is usually in the smoking areas in pubs
Alan Ford wrote: » Do you mean outside the pub smoking area or inside the pub?
stevec wrote: » You can't smoke inside.
quote=stevec;56262246 smoking areas in pubs
Steve_o wrote: » Is it lonely on your pedestal??
Dave! wrote: » I'm a scroungy tight-fisted old hag who won't buy my own smokes and just smoke everyone's cigarettes.
SumGuy wrote: » Although the most annoying people are those who smoke when drinking but won't buy their own and just rob all of yours
stevec wrote: » The best craic is usually in the smoking areas in pubs.
The Bollox wrote: » I currently smoke a few while drinking. I'm my worst own enemy tbh. I felt really bad for bumming one or two off the lads on a night so I started buying my own. ugh. I just hope I cop on soon and quit before the addiction spreads to non-drinking times
SumGuy wrote: » As a smoker, I've been bred to hate the 'occasional' smoker as they don't have to deal with the addiction and can just enjoy it now and again... Although the most annoying people are those who smoke when drinking but won't buy their own and just rob all of yours!! Either way, smoking is cool, and if you don't think so, you've clearly missed out on a lot of great movies and TV shows :pac: