Huggles wrote: » girls in pjs in the local spar
anniehoo wrote: » Oh crap...im a skanger :rolleyes: Why didnt anyone tell me?
Huggles wrote: » Do you really wear PJs out on the street? It takes 30 seconds to pull on some jeans. Each to there own but I think it looks ridiculous, out of interest, what is the reasoning?
micmclo wrote: » Laziness, nothing more or nothing less! What I want to know is why do lads tucks their tracksuit bottoms into white socks. WTF is that about? Ok, it doesn't affect me but it's the latest craze and I can't figure it out
micmclo wrote: » What I want to know is why do lads tucks their tracksuit bottoms into white socks. WTF is that about?
Kinetic^ wrote: » True story.
Huggles wrote: » Oh another one, why the lads have there hands inside their tracksuit bottoms feeling their tiny manhoods...STDs?
truecrippler wrote: » I have to give a speech next Wednesday and I found it hard to come up with something to talk about. So I heard some skangers talking outside while having a smoke. I found what they were saying "funny".
Miss Fluff wrote: » Who are you making the speech to?
Bard wrote: » A bunch of skangers, probably
The-Rigger wrote: » The wiki is pretty weak on it. Perhaps we should increase the knowledgebase.
Creature wrote: » If you're called Anto, Deco (Anthony & Declan also accepted) or Jacinta you are a scanger, FACT!
bluemachavel wrote: » Harsh
Creature wrote: » If you're called Anto, Deco ...