Gordon wrote: Drunk and disorderly and slung in the cell for a night in London.
Mr Jinx wrote: :eek: :eek: im shocked
Rabies wrote: Wasn't arrested before, but did pull a cop off
seansouth wrote: Some people will do anything to get out of being arrested.
iguana wrote: Each time I went limp and the guards/police had no idea how to deal with me.
Rabies wrote: Wasn't arrested before, but did pull a cop off a friend as he was trying to ctach and arrest him. Friend got away, I was left looking at a very angry cop
iguana wrote: Nearly twice but apparently I'm too heavy to carry. Once outside Sellafield where I was part of a blockade and a few months later in Dublin at the 2002 reclaim the streets. Each time I went limp and the guards/police had no idea how to deal with me.
Rabies wrote: Viagra can help with that problem
Tha Gopher wrote: Considering what ive seen arrests for that is fcuking stunning. You actually physically interfered with a guard as he tried to arrest a guy (physically interfered.....ooohoho *waves hand in gay manner* ) and werent arrested? Ive seen people arrested for verbally claiming their friend didnt start a fight.
iguana wrote: That didn't take long did it? I doubt it would help though due to my lack of penis. Though maybe it would give me nipples I could cut glass with?
Tha Gopher wrote: Arrested? I wish you had ended up like that thankfully dead kunt at a similiar wankfest in Genoa years ago. Jesus H Christ, at least thew O`Connell Street rioters would admiot they were a bunch of lads who were there 50% because "the ra are bleedin raphid" and the other 50% "fcuk the police" mode. Reclaim the Streets is a movement of people who dont even know what theyre protesting about. "Iraq? I thought we were concentratin on the Glen of the Downs bein chopped up" "Me bollix, sure is this not for gay rights?" "Is it cock, its for the travellers so it is!"