Activity
Unanswered
Groups
Best Of
Blue Peter
Is there a point to all of this? I'm new by the way so don't understand these things...
subimprezza
hi to everybody.:)
subimprezza
Are you a magpies fan (newcastle)
subimprezza
Are you a magpies fan (newcastle) or just like the birds?
kellxor.1337
Whats up all, Good to be here, I've known about boards.ie for years but just never visited, Was a member of rorta a few years ago and i'm a member of Ctr+Alt+Del forum too,
Good Luck
MiaaiM
Hey..
I'm new here and.. well I just wanted to say hello..
ICHIGO
only here for a day jsut wanted to say hey:D
*Lolly*
Hey everyone!
As you can see im a NuBee, heard quite alot about this site, my only worry is Ill probly never get the chance to read even half the posts on here! Im only used to ickle forums! But I guess ill just have to get reading now!
DubGal
Heylo, 1st post, huge board will take me a while to get used to it. Hey anyway!
NormanB
you have to start somewhere i suppose.............hello
bigQ
a message.
wehay. Hello...first post.:D
Zlatan
Story lads. Zlatan here. This site is feckin massive!
Anybody going to Ireland v Sweden next week?
Rockee
Hi there!!! Welcome to boards! Yep, Im going to the game on wedenesday...west upper stand!
I lived in Malmo/Lund for a couple of months before Christmas...I love Julmust!!!
Agent Smith
well hello....
Please dont use Text speak....
kev-Oakridge
hey,
i just joined up tonight so i said I'd come in here and say hi
FGM
I dont see the point but i'll say hi anyway
kmlabs
Hi all.
Just found this site from a post on
clubcalibra.net
- looks good (and huge!) so thought I'd join up.
Anneri
Another newbie, just dropping by to say hello xx
mrbig
Hello
llanero
I ain't Irish, but y'all have kick-a$$ place here with great folks!
Superman...NOT!
Hey. What's the craic?
theraven
Im just a litle swedish girl
17 years old and art loving
projectmayhem
welcome y'alls
Out Of Order
Greetings people of boards,
I've been watching you for a number of years and I've finally started posting.
This is a great community and I hope to contribute.
I reckon I'll be mostly found on the music boards.
Out Of Order.
fuzzywiggle
I've been a reader here for a while now so thought I might as well join you lot. So hi
Shabadu
Hello people
Karoma
Eh oh.
lawstudentuk
hello everyone hope lifes treating you fine!
lawstudentuk
I need help with my law essay. I have visited this site for my last one and it proved to be a great help. I'm hoping it will prove this time as well.
My question is the consumer credit 1974 is it the same as the consumer credit act 1995? Should the 1974 act read as amended? or something like that?
Please someone help me.
Tar.Aldarion
http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=633
Ask for some help here.
Welcome everybody.