Tar.Aldarion wrote: Em you live at home, I have to pay a few grand for a few months on rent, buy food,books,drink,everything getting a grant of total 1,500. You are in a good place!
HavoK wrote: Hey, that's 1500 you get for free that I have to work for! Even if I live at home....although when I live in Galway already i would find it highly improbably I would move a few miles down the road and pay half my money every week for the pleasure!
Except all that unrestrained drinking, partying, sex and eh....reading?........the fabulous life you lead Mr Aldarion, you dashing pinnacle of college goers world wide!
I don't even go to college at the moment, getting too damn used to it too.....every evening free, every weekend free, no studying.....it's great. Kinda. :v:
So yeah, way to derail this topic eh lads?
digitally-yours wrote: I Work in east point Business Park looking for a job in banking trying to get out of this call centre thing !!!
rugbug86 wrote: 2nd year in DCU doing biotech. have a saturday job in dublin port doing admin work in an office. and have a job in spain for the summer, working on a summer camp where spanish kids go to learn english!
toffeapple wrote: I know a girl and while she was travelling in Israel she took a job w*nking chickens( or cocks or whatever the male is called)....imagine that for 7 hours a day.
connundrum wrote: Sales mgr for a monthly publication.. although not for much longer it seems Feckin muppets, with their 'oohhh we don't know if we can afford to keep this office open as a viable option'... bah :mad:
Muckmagnet wrote: I DESIGN SUBMARINES !!!! ....ah when i say "design" i mean sell and when i say "submarines" i mean plasterboard
Siogfinsceal wrote: Have a degree in Information Systems Technology, working for a software company as a business advisor doing demos etc just applied for a management position so wish me luck. Also teach horse riding part time
connundrum wrote: Quick update on that situ, we have been given a couple of options.. and I have been given the chance to 'semi-retire' like Constitutionus.. at the age of 22. WTF?! :v: