Originally posted by User45701 Ive always wonderd if it would be possible to design a MASSIVE bio weapon that would kill all scumbags in the woruld, Sure we would kill ober 1 billion people but **** it we would solve so many problems, food shortages and housing problems people will be safe to walk the streets again. On another note allot of ppl on boards seem to have extremist views on this - i like that i didnt know so many of you wanted the scumbags to be "fixed".
Originally posted by therecklessone I threw a chip at a mouthy scobie skanger bitch who gave me and a few mates grief because she wanted to push her bastard child past us in a pram despite there being an acre of space on either side of us.
Originally posted by Rella With the throwing of Lucozade bottles & Chips do you not think that this behaviour is knackerish and that YOU may be a knacker!!!!???
Originally posted by Victor :rolleyes:
Try having long hair though. To them, its like I have two heads. Getting some of these 'victims of racism' to show thier true colours only takes about 2 seconds for me.
Originally posted by newband I'm 20 years old, i am living in Tallaght but don't hold that against me or else 'oill ****in bate ya'
Originally posted by Zulu Bummer dude. That would be knackers for you - I recommend you move to a nicer place. If we can get normal people to move to different estates, and get all the scum into there own estates, then killing them off will be a whole lot easier. We could poison the water or somthing. ... or we could build a wall around their estates and create human zoo type parks, where we could go to throw coins or just point and laugh.
Originally posted by frantic_mel Well i have had my share in dealing with knackers. Im from Limerick i know i know stab city and all that crap, i was born and raised in a knacker estate but me personally i am the complete oposite, our family is one of the decent families living in this area. Well i did live there up until 3 years ago when i moved in with my boyfriend and went to college. Anyhow, i hate them completely, the guards are scared of them, they get away with murder and i mean murder, there bullies, if you deal with one you deal with the whole family. Just let them all kill each other off, thats my motto. Cheers
Originally posted by Third_Echelon they dont steal everything they "own"...
There are 30,000 travellers in Ireland. They can't all be bad can they? All your opinions about travellers came from what 0.01% of them did. In other words, in every case it is the same 3 travellers. If only the Gardai could catch them..........
Originally posted by Zulu They pay VAT on stolen goods?
Originally posted by Third_Echelon i think they meant in the form of VAT on the said products... in that way they would be paying tax..
Originally posted by DaithiSurfer How about a massive tax on Caravans, knives, hoop earings, shiny tracksuits and Hiaces AND stamp duty on Caravans. Kind of like the Credit card tax (eg you have to pay it even if you're on the dole).