If you see a job that needs doing..
I presume when you say fit it, it was to do the electric side. I have one over a month now.
I bought a Sedgewsy Navimow model. It will cut up to half an acre. I have a couple tempory ramps up as it in three different sections
Will it be a draw for the semis as well?
Ill chance Dublin Cork Tyrone (for the shock) and monaghan (sorry whelan2) be a novel semi line up if it came to pass
All we need is kerry bate and you d have the hardest final to call in years
Louth v monaghan game Sunday at 1.45
I got a segway navimow 450x.
Its 4wd when needed.
It lifts itself up when going accross the driveway, or channels as they are called in the app. 5000m square is the capacity.
When I say fit it, I had electrical supply already at the lawn, they set it up in one zone, and showed me how. I set up the rest over the weekend. Handy enough. The app is great.
Are all games in Croke Park?
I think so, dublin v galway after louth game on Sunday
Best book the relief milker now
Jeffery was found guilty today. Down to the cells he goes .
Guilty on all counts. Evidence must have been strong.
It’s a great message to see high profile people submit to the rigours of the law, hopefully give others the courage to come forward.
Wonder about his missus, will her mental health be assessed again in the future to see if she can stand trial or does she just get off the hook ??
Guilty on all counts.
He always seemed an arrogant dick
PProbably Thought he was above being caught
ya definitely
Messi missed a penalty
It wasn't a surprise seen as who he was mentored by in his younger years. It's a shame his mentor got away with it
he’s made up for it
Why not create some habitat for pollinators etc. instead of wasting time and energy on creating a sterile putting green??
Its an Orange Order thing…
Was there ever anything credible about Powell though, some retired Bishop in Wales on about satanic worship circle he had heard of but who had no evidence to back it up etc
In fairness because someone has a lawn and keeps it well doesn’t mean they aren’t doing their bit. I keep a decent regularly mown lawn to the front of the house but other parts of the garden are wild, native trees coming along, nettles and a pile of twigs/branches.
Irrelevant, he was a pedo same as Donalson
I have plenty of habitat and un mowed areas.
can I ask what shop you bought it off. I’m looking at a navimow x430
https://www.limerickleader.ie/news/crime-courts/no-matter-how-many-showers-i-took-i-didnt-feel-clean-limerick-man-escapes-jail-for-defiling-14-year-old-8754049
Another example of what we discussed a few days ago, this animal bought a 14 year old drink, gave her drugs, took her to a hotel room had sex with her and filmed it even though she asked him to stop. The Gardai walked in while they were in the room together so absolutely no doubt about what he did. Fully suspended sentence. WTF is wrong with the Judiciary in this country, why are Paedos let off so light constantly. There’s no deterrent for these animals.
Have you over an acre of lawns. Unless you have an an exceptionally large area of lawns it a big spec. My site is nearly 3/4 of an acre and I only have about 600 sqm of lawn
Ah sher he was young himself, ah sher he had a hard up bringing, ah sher he was raised by a single parent. Ah sher he didn't know.
Im the first to give out about guards if they do something wrong. But when judges in ireland regularly take the defendants side, why would the guards be bothered.
Another theory is that ireland is going so liberal, that sexually deviantancy is no longer a serious offence
https://www.independent.ie/county/kerry/rugby-star-jean-kleyn-among-thousands-of-people-from-139-countries-becoming-irish-citizens/a/157615800.html
Is there any bit of an exam on irish history or culture or irish laws. Or do you just rock up and get the green passport.
it will be a nervy few weeks for Jack o'connor.... this is his third stint as manager… in total this is his 12th season managing Kerry senior footballers.… he has 5 all-ireland successes to his name… but achieving back to back as manager has so far not happened for him.. its like a curse over him or something.. it is something that he badly wants to achieve..
as long the weather is good when Kerry play i cant see them being defeated… If the weather is crap on a day that Kerry play they could be caught.. Kerry do not play well in the rain…