If you see a job that needs doing..
Oldham Council Social Workers - eyes wide shut.
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c621ky4e52xo
you’d nearly catch a world cup game while you were there?
I hope both of them are got in prison - the **** shouldn't be allowed to waste the air we breathe.
Hopefully she’s ok. My OH had a nasty fall of her bike last year and broke her elbow, was very painful. Was just healed when she tripped in carpark at work and broke it again. She’s back cycling but weary of the road and traffic.
Had a world cup sweep stake going for fun. The draw was a good laugh. Does anyone have links for:
2) online ticket competition for machinery in NI, seemed to be 2 excel tabs on the go at the draw stage which was live streamed
I'm firmly of the view that the death penalty should be in place for certain crimes.
Yea cousin broke her hip on saturday evening from a fall off a bike
Definitely, If she's unconsious it'll notify me, I always carry the phone when she's out on her own
That's brilliant, what type of hardware is it
on holidays in south of France. Some weather here. Blue sky and 28- 30 degrees, at night it hardly gets below 21 degrees
Spent the day in the mater emergency eye clinic with my mother. Then got wrong bus home, had to get an uber home. It was a direct bus going motorway ...more tired after today than a day at home and lads wear goggles when cutting steel etc saw a lad there in a bad way
It's getting worse, 3 Yr old boy tossed into a crocodile enclosure at Old Hurst Zoo, Cambridshire. Child rushed to hospital with serious injuries. 30 Yr old Norfolk man arrested, no family connection to the child's family.
Was A young lad at the bus stop in Dublin roaring at 2 roma women to fook off home, look at the state of ye. I'd say 17 or 18 is all he was, he was probably on something.
Anyone going to chance for hay next week?
That's the exact age all these "manoshphere" fcuckers tend to target with their online content, promoting hate, misogyny anti-Semitism etc. all targeted at young lads with impressionable minds. It's very sad all the damage that's being caused by them. Louis Therox has a good documentary about it on Netflix.
If we got rid of the romas those young lads would just be shouting at someone else. Be great if we could get rid of both imv. Not going to happen thou.
much hay cut over there? 😜
you’d have no trouble winning hay but you mightn’t have many bales to gather. Just googling they say it’s 10-12 inches of rain less than back home. And mostly in the winter.
Is there much alfalfa there
I had a terrible time last year. Working a job but wore goggles. Then like a proper thick I rubbed my eye with gloves and ground three pieces of steel onto my eye. Took three rounds of freezing and picking to get it off. It was a nightmare. Thankfully no permanent damage.
looking to spread a big of Fert on the grazing ground am I right going with a bag to the acre or is that too tight? not under massive pressure with stock numbers, also won't get it on until either sat or Monday would it be better left until after the good week?
Saturday would be perfect
was that down east cork Waterford direction ?
Whats wrong with the cranky Quatari's?? Very Moody.
They'll finish with 9 players.
If they started with 9 players more like..............
I'll be spending a few days in Toronto before I go home so I'll try see one if the tickets aren't too dear
It's a garmin computer that came with her new bike, she often rides a local Greenway and sometimes there wouldn't be a person on it only herself
No. Slaney.
Yesterday must have a national charity day of cycles.
@Wrangler hope your wife is feeling better today.
It's great to see. Twenty years ago many of these people would have been sitting in the pub, watching TV or becoming increasingly isolated as they got older. Now you see people of all ages out walking, cycling and staying active. Around here there are even a few older people using tricycles as they move into their senior years, it's a great way to maintain independence, fitness and social connections. It's one of the more positive changes we've seen in recent decades.