His objection to Arthurs days showed what a complete bollox he is.
Just because he couldn't handle drink Christy wanted to stop everyone elses fun.
Arthur's Day was a load of bollocks and an extremely cynical attempt by Guinness to push it as some kind of national holiday. Its mostly remembered for that cringe video of a bunch of hammered D4 types doing naked pressups.. Whatever you think about CM he was spot on about it.
Has anyone mentioned Vogue Williams… this week? 🤬
It was a load of nonsense, everyone already knew that, but if people want to drink it's really none of his business.
That lotto ad
I've been meaning to mention that for some time. They're awful, all of them. I take it you just seen the cash-in-transit one during the ad break on The Sunday Game.
Chucky, what a horribly evil little bastad child he is. Running around slashing innocent teenagers with a big knife like that. Someone should have a word with Tusla about him.
Gobshite who hopped onto an anti-nuclear power bolloxology bandwagon to advance his career. More than a sneaking regarder of Provo murderer scum too.
Nonce apologists.
Ben O'Connor. A contrary, angry bitter little POS.
I'd also put John Kiely on the list.
Paul Healy & Michael O’Toole of the star. Complete & utter lick arses of the establishment and Garda.
All though, in saying that, journalists aren’t these days
I think Vogue is by far the scariest of those 2.
Stalin would purge the likes of Vogue. Now that's a nice thought to start the week.
Sean "Fitzy" Fitzgerald
John Delaney is still the biggest bollocks around and the Govt who are paying all the bills are letting him slip away in the sunset, almost like stay in London, keep away.
That oul brown jacket she had on in Croke Park did her no favours. She looked like she was in the female wing of some fascist movement.
Itamar Ben-Givr, that Israeli "minister". Cowardly scumbag with a face you'd never tire of punching.
Coren-Mitchell. Exudes a kind of annoying smug. I wonder if I could get an ointment for it…
She is an absolute ride but I've come to dislike her in recent years aswell, just an overall smug self satisfied air about her, sort of like a female Ian Hislop.
It's better than the pair of miseries sitting eating their dinner in the dark without enough in the pot to go to Rosslare
Alexander 'Xander' Armstrong - I get absolute wan*er vibes from him
Jack Whitehall
The Ireland Fittest Family contestents. Especially the parents, who often seem a bit pushy and have notions about how fit they actually are.
They are more than likely zero craic.
Here brother is the same too. Giles. Plick.
More so the mothers.
Although a lot if the parents are just trying to chase some sort of failed dreams of their own.
They got it from the father, Alan.
Actually a really sound lad, my brother was knocked off his bike by a driver who drove away, Craig stopped to help my brother, put his bike in the boot and took him home
omg He idolises himself . I have no idea why they still have him on Pointless , he just repeats the same six sentences over and over . He could easily be replaced by a recording .