He does seem like a genuinely awful person and reminds me of Jasper the creepy doll in “From”.
Christopher Duffy. A big thick ignoramus. Thinks he's much more funny and intelligent than he is. A coarse, common brute. Thankfully his mouth will be his undoing.
His rants against cyclists, 'woke' families with electric cars, climate change and anyone who isn't a neanderthal like himself will soon bring about his demise.
He's a classic pub bore, with far too much misplaced confidence. Never had an interesting or original thought in his life.
Johnny Depps a bellend, not that inexplicable.
Similarly to yourself I've always found it hard to watch anything with Cumberbatch in a main role. I could never get into Sherlock because of him. I think its his face. His face really annoys me.
Craig Doyle.
If he could turn around fast enough he'd ride himself
Actually a nice and very easy guy to work with, one of the few on here I can say that about!
Depp is like the world’s oldest hipster.
How do you do, fellow kids?
whatever dude Miriam was interviewing this am ….. fella with a Dun Laoghaire accent…. Soon as I heard the first
“I seen”.…………. BOOM….. blew the fcukker off the airwaves.
Alan Bradley, what a nasty little prick . He's still terrorising poor Rita after she found out he was trying to steal her house, and even though she has a restraining order against him, he's only gone and chased her down to Blackpool, probably just to try and intimate and cocoercively control her some more. I hope he gets run over by a tram.
Maura Higgins
I have some great news for you 😂
I have some even greater news. I've no idea what either of you are talking about.
Coronation Street, back before I stopped watching it. (Unless I'm hallucinating and mistook the reference 🙄).
Edit: Wikipedia confirms my memory is relatively intact.
Nigel "Reform" Farage…………..what a totally obnoxious, ignorant cnut.
Liam Cunningham.
Did anyone hear about a donation he received? Long article but worth reading.
Gary Gannon,soon to be acting leader of the SDs,an awful dose.
A rotten scumbag.
All these guys are all the same ….. horrible ….. same as most members of the current American 'government' same as most members of the Netanyahu 'government' …… yet there are misguided individuals who would vote for these types ……
He isn't going to be acting leader, O'Callaghan is.
He is a dose though. Hopefully the new lad pushes hin out of the single SD seat in that constituency. I can rationalise why I dislike him though!
Dion Fanning. Always find him a bit patronising or condescending.
Katie Taylor.
Shane Lynch from Boyzone/Manchild-zone.
The James Conway fella from Sligo. Fuel protestor and general nuisance involved in arson and theft.
The exaggerated West of Ireland accent schtick annoys me. A really sleveen looking head and look on him. He spoke about holding the port of Galway after the fuel protests like he was Rommel.
He has a real bad eye in his head. Probably because he is bad I suppose.
looks about 50 as well.
Christy Moore, total curmudgeon.
Saw him live last night. He isn't anymore, he was great craic. Fair play to him at 81.
Will always be a cranky auld bollix to me.
Charlize Theron, inexplicably a definite no for me, and has been for years.