If you see a job that needs doing..
Orchids Post is in the wrong forum...i think...from what I can make out
There’s always a few suckerfish around. Easy for the lads that are winding down.
Wow, 4 posts... 2 of them the same post in 2 threads. Did you create a new account just to call the regular posters out of touch? That wouldn't be at all sad.
They created a new account, posted in the correct thread, then copy / pasted it over here because they didn't get the reaction they wanted.
I saw a photo of the respective English and Irish players on FB earlier 👍️.
Appreciate the hard work from the Mods at trying to scrape the yards on F&F.
Care to deal with the argument in the post and the independent substantive data backing it up?
aye. People voluntarily doing their best in fairness. Well done.
Many regular members of this forum who post thousands upon thousands of post per year all throughout the day on farming topics were against the protests, some extremely against them. Is that not weird when in the real world a majority of even non farmers supported the protests? Apart from the cadre of always online guys here, I found it difficult to find any farmer that didn't support them. How did this forum get so unrepresentative of people working in farming and forestry?
Ah, isn't it lovely for them, it's hard to believe it was illegal 40 or fifty years ago. What was wrong with people then.
No empathy, acceptance or understanding that some of us are different to others be it religion, skin colour or sexual orientation. The Catholic church had a big influence in times past although we know what horrors the nuns and priests have done - be it selling unregistered babies from unmarried mothers for profit, be it raping young boys/girls and the so called fallen women, be it throwing stillborn and children that died in their care into unmarked graves/pits/septic tanks ect.
Only for the fact that we know this has already happened, I will post one of your favourite quotes - "you couldn't make it up"
My daughter plays for one of the Ail team's and there would be quite a few lesbian women on all the teams, at a match recently I noticed a big sign being held up on the sidelines with "Go the Lesbian's" written on it
I'm with Fergal Quinn on this - I feckin' hate an inappropriate apostrophe! 😀
Up The Lesbian's… what, exactly?
Some turnout in the Hungary elections...looks Orban could be done for....woohoo....fingers crossed
Id be afraid of him rigging something to stay in power, he already changed the electoral system during his 15 years in power to suit him to stay in power.
Agreed completely.
Magyar needs a majority otherwise everything is blocked.
If he wins it opens the door to Ukraine getting a 90billon EU loan...some kick in the balls to Putin
No harm to get one of his puppets out of power, if only it was that easy across the pond for his biggest puppet.
What about our schoolteacher leader here don't be worried about Hungary.
There's enough about him on the other threads.
We got a shower of hailstone here today & twould cut you in half, we were out walking by the river & got drenched..
fair quare weather
poor starts for McIlroy and Lowry. Rory 2 off the lead after 5 holes, Shane 6 back after 5 . still all very tight and plenty time to come back
America Has fallen so far when you see them lambbasting democratic EU at every opportunity and flying half ways across the world to support a communist or wanna be communist. Looks like Trump has turned toxic in Hungary now too. It backfired on him. 🤣🤣
80% turnout, fair play to Hungary for coming together to get rid of him. Know of two Hungarian women married to mates of mine here who drove up to Dublin to vote, also picked up a few others on the way.
He has conceded.
Will be interesting to see will he hoif out tje Polish justice minister who ran to Orban in hiding when he got caught fiddling money in PL
Deffo seems odd and certainly not the norm for electric vans (I work for a company that has and rents them out). Maybe the postman's doing a lot of short work, tyre grinding, u-turns, reverse-forward, stop-start stuff that would be pretty hard on the front tyres in comparison to regular driving.
I can't get my head around parents putting their pregnant daughter into Mother and baby homes and those laundries either.
will Hungary start taking migrants now?
have a sick calf. Very reluctant to get up, took a bit of water, wouldn’t latch on to teat feeder, then refused to drink and lay down. She’s very slow in herself
Has it got a high temperature, ifit has he'll need an atibiotic and a vet maybe. Stomach tube with lectrolytes to keep him going. Theyre worth too much now not to get a vet for. His temperature could go down too so keep him warm
Is it's nose cold?
How old,?
Suckler or dairy?
Water?