New thread as the last thread seems to be broken.
Damn such a golden chance missed
Browne didn't do the job either.
Fitting that Browne would miss. A true 0/10 performance since he came on.
They’ve fúcked it.
Game Over. I wouldn't have let Browne take a peno he's been cat
That's that
Scumbag Czechs playing the siren during Ireland's penalties
**** shite
Fucked that away
FFS
5 minutes away, heartbreaking, come on Kelleher
Why Browne
fKING SHORT RUN UPS!
We absolutely fucked that away.
useless Browne **** off
Brutal by Browne. Nearly **** himself on the run up.
I'd have genuinely gotten Caoimhin to take it.
sick
Sickening
Why indeed? I knew that was that..
That's so bloody disappointing
Threw it away that Czech team are poor
Some of the worst football I've ever seen from the 27th minute.
Thats it. The better team on the night won. I never let my hopes get too high. We threw it away. Fecking manning.
**** the **** off. Never want to see Manning in an Irish jersey again after that.
Definitely One that got away
They threw that game away. Denmark will crush this lot on Tuesday
I hope they get destroyed in the next one. Scumbag team
the misery never ends
Gave up the initiative all night, weak characters in the pens let us down