An oddball but the ultimate cute hoor. Found a niche for himself that someone had already created and just ran with it …” ahhh Seamus that’s awful so it is, and come here to me now that was €1000 you were saving for your brother’s headstone and sure he’s lying there unmarked now and that money being spent on gettin new windows instead ahhh god, merciful hour Seamus, that’s awful so it is. And your wife Teresa and her nerves Seamus, tell us about that, go on, yeah yeah….”
There’s a depth to his shallowness.
Kerry Godliman who is a comedian.
Never seen her before on TV (saw her name pop up in places though) and she has a new special on Comedy Central and I just suffered through the ad for it where it appears she thinks if you shout loudly that means something is funny, horrific stuff altogether, I had a feeling she was awful just by looking at her and then when I didn't actually skip the ad and got to hear her comedy it was even worse than I imagined.
Ahh the old Tommy Tiernan trick of thinking LOUDER IS FUNNIER!
Chris & Rose Murray
I think they're hillarious!
I wouldn’t look up Rob Lipsett on socials then if I were you…..
A thread? RTE’s home produced content is a whole channel devoted to this.
Did you once lip sync on Tik Tok and get over 50 views? Then contact our talent department today about presenter opportunities!
It's like my local paper, they shoehorn any connection to a world event into the story. Dubai under attack? Davey from out the road was flying via there to Oz. They tried to interview me once cause my groomsman's godfather was involved in the Coronation.
recently mentioned on this thread Kathryn Thomas was so fond of inserting her family members into lucky escape stories that it became (and still is) a running joke on boards, along with a thread:
running joke pics:
Links:
https://m.independent.ie/style/celebrity/celebrity-news/kathryn-thomas-my-mum-escaped-being-attacked-in-tunisia/31346245.html#
https://vipmagazine.ie/kathryn-thomas-opens-up-about-mums-near-miss-in-tunisia-terrorist-attack/
https://m.independent.ie/regionals/kathryn-mum-was-lucky-in-tunisia/31355941.html
https://goss.ie/showbiz/kathryn-thomas-reveals-holiday-horror-my-mum-escaped-the-tunisian-attacks-39406
and it didn’t stop with her mother, her brother also had a narrow escape from death at the Berkeley balcony collapse - narrow as in he wasn’t there:
https://m.independent.ie/style/celebrity/celebrity-news/kathryn-thomas-the-j1-is-a-rite-of-passage-my-brother-22-is-in-california-right-now/31311579.html#
https://vipmagazine.ie/kathryn-thomas-expresses-sadness-over-berkeley-tragedy/
https://www.irishmirror.ie/showbiz/irish-showbiz/kathryn-thomas-j1-rite-passage-5904970.amp
It’s great how all of these articles have lots of glam shots of Kathryn though, I mean that’s the real story…..
Ah, Mr. BD again.
The man who has more re-reg accounts than there are words in the bible which he uses to abuse posters calls another poster “unhinged” - without of course a hint of irony or self-awareness. No idea what you’re talking about re. Instagram, but what in my post above is causing you such upset? Most of it is links to Kathryn’s own words after all. She said those things.
Nice attempt at creating a false narrative re. women though when you know perfectly well (as you obsessively stalk me) I post mostly about your fallen hero, The Toyman. As for boards.ie - what’s troubling is how many times you re-reg and are still allowed to remain on the site (when countless people know exactly who you are) and how they allow you to continue to operate multiple accounts on the platform whilst breaking the rules on a seemingly never-ending basis.
Rose Murray comes across as an extremely unlikeable person. Her arrogance, sense of entitlement and seeking to put the blame on everyone else really says a lot about her character. Leaving her 19 year old son alone at home to deal with the council while she "flew out of the country" in the fear of getting arrested while putting out sob stories in the media really tells you all you need to know about her….
In another interview she said there were 3 kids there, so I suspect the 19 year old was never there alone. Or was, and the three kids bit is made up.
Just like she is both out of the country, in a B&B in Kells, and unable to access the house to get her medicine, but out of the country all at once.
Just came across this thread, he's prob. been mentioned before, but Alan Shatter is my pick of the week
Butter wouldn't melt in their mouth.
Has Richie Sadlier been mentioned? Turned on Ireland AM during the week and he was on. There is just something about him that annoys me, and I can't figure out what it is.
Another lad who annoys me, sent out today to put in a word for a stablemate:
this line in particular was a highlight:
“Those lads are like the greatest of all time in radio. I like them and would like to see them back.”
Didn’t Katherine’s mother break down on a visit to Cobh, she could have been on the Titanic 🤣
Actually on those type of people who when a tragedy happens make it about them.
Car crash happens and they say " oh I passed through that road only last week"
Or a terriost attack in a place and they go " oh I was there 5 months ago could have been me"
Those types of pricks....
Shane Daniel Byrne, about as funny as a dose of piles.
Former rugby player Shane Byrne and his ridiculous mullet
There isn't a particular type. It's a very human reaction, summed up in the phrase,
There but for the grace of God, go I.
I remember him a few years ago as a pundit for a league of Ireland game between one of the Dublin teams and Finn Harps from Donegal. Match was in the home ground of the Dublin team. At half time he says of the Dublin team I hope they score a few goals in the 2nd half and send their fans home happy.
So he was perfectly ok with the Finn harps fans who travelled all the way down from Donegal to going back up the road after getting beat. I thought he was a bit of a pr*ck for saying that.
I had an inexplicable dislike of Richie Sadlier and realised that he reminds me of Buster, the abusive soccer coach from Hollyoaks.
One fhis off his trolley times ?
But he is from Dublin? hardly a hanging offence.
I would assume it was a Pats game, and he is the former Pats CEO, so would be entirely expected to favour their fans.
Is he a fan of all Dublin teams? Is he supposed to be impartial? Anyway, I don’t like him, don’t like his voice either.
Paddy Diver and his "Paddys Powerfull Bottle" magic potion, he was involved in the MICA scandal in Donegal also
Chappell Roan seems to be going full Karen these days.