Stockdale started it, you don't back down.
Edot. In reply to Bundee getting into it with him.
He played very well against Scotland when he came on and that was before the new contract.
Every player can have a bad run.
Jackman has been talking about that for months. He talks a lot.
He's just back from a ban for mouthing, just do the talking on the pitch.
I've long said Lancaster leaving Leinster was their loss, like Andy players play for him, future Ireland coach.
Jackman
Stockdale might be texting Bundee on the way home “are we still friends….?”……😀
230 tackles says it all
From Brett Igoe on Twitter
World Class coach
Jackman and Ferris saying Ioane is wanted by Ulster
Delighted, really surprised only took 6 months to make connacht a good tight team, Lawerence is a top coach just like Farrell the players play for him.
Noted
You were on the money here, I thought the starting halfbacks were good but having Murphy and Ioane to raise the tempo changed the game.
Shame on what? Bundee plays absolute dog **** until he gets a contract and then he turns up? Where has this Bundee been for the last 5 months?
Well done. An away BP win in an interpro is a rare and beautiful thing.
Finn Feckin Treacy
don't be an ass. super win
From what I saw Jacob was doing plenty of chatting himself too
Need to go back through the last few pages and start taking some names of the Bundeniers.
Shame on ye
Bundee needs to STFU.
We won. Happy out
Brilliant win. Treacy with 2 crucial scores but Bundee's new contract has obviously given him a new lease of life, his best game for us in a long time. Bench was excellent too, Lancaster influence continues to grow.
Bit of aggro between bundee and Stockdale at the end there whatever was going on
Woohoooo.
Hard to believe we can defend like that after what we seen last year and a bonus point as well.
A great, great night. Four in a row, incredible.
Nervy finish but that's a great win. Bundee's best performance for us for a long time.
I wonder how the water boy Matthew Devine feels about this bonus point win !
Ulster get in after no penalty for holding on with Cathal Forde on the ball. Then he loses his feet and he calls that. He clearly had his hands on the ball for long enough with the Ulster player not releasing before he lost his feet.
Seems that way
Good performance from Jack today
Has someone covered the ball in baby oil?