Hoping a New Thread may fix the posting issues.
As angry as I've been as a fan.
Some amount of crucial defensive blocks by Spurs defenders.
Boooooooooooooooooooo
As I said earlier slow boring football
That’s a disgraceful result.
Shocking.
If that counter was at 1-0 we'd have dribbled it around and passed back to Ali
ekiteke is absolutely shocking lads flash in the pan earlier in the season
Making spurs look decent
feck, what a chance at the death on the break.
4 on 2. Eki is way off pace. We should be taking that. Dreadful draw and anfield boos rightly so.
I can't stand this team or manager anymore.
Time for a big change.
All the hard earned progress of the last 10 years feels like it has been pissed away.
I'm beyond fed up, 1 point from 6 in our last 2 games against Spurs and Wolves, with a CL defeat between them to boot.
How can anyone defend Slot anymore. Golden chance to go 3 points ahead of Chelsea and blow it at home against the team with the worst form in the league
Rubbish. Absolute rubbish.
Slot needs to bloody go.
Those players don't look like they are playing for Slot. Given up. It's so slow and predictable.
For the umpteenth time, 2 points dropped as a result of an inexcusable individual defensive error.
Spurs defended well in fairness to them.
Carra well over the top in his criticism. Playing to the mindless mob on social media. There was no lack of effort or attempts at forward play. Rio played very well. Mo played very well when he came on. We just had no luck in front of goal. No rebounds, richochets falling to us. 3 times denied obvious corners, which was a bit bizarre, who knows what that cost.
Into the CL places now at least.
Been watching a version of that game on repeat since October.
Knocked out of champs league and fa cup should be it for Slot
I stand with my brethren in Anfield who say BOOOOOO!
Load of shite, Spurs are the pits and could have easily won that. We're going nowhere under this management outfit.
Shocking result and performance. So fcuking slow and insipid. These performances are at the managers door, he's getting so little from this team.
Slow and predictable seems to be exactly what Slot wants though.
United got a massive boost from an interim.
I'd sack him tonight.
Put a club legend in - would 100 % get more points , finish higher and get our fans back
Does anyone here honestly think we can win against Gala based on this rubbish.
Spurs are stripped bare with injury and we were rubbish against them. Slot has to be removed.
Well I've held tough all season but I'm officially
Get the **** out slot
Completely unacceptable
Surely when there are so many individual errors it points toward a systemic pattern of issues?
Absolute rubbish again. The club is clueless at the moment, in the worst place since Hodgeson was in charge.
I honestly dont see what FSG and co think is being achieved by keeping Slot
Whoever takes this team over ha a massive job on their hands
So so many of these players are simply not liverpool standard.
Infact for me allison is the only real player in this squad.
The rest are bang average.
Id honest to god clear the lot of them out
Keep rio and allison and get the rest sold
Sack him
Quite a feat for a Liverpool manager to win a league, then be likely for the sack within the year.