You are not wrong ……
Brian Dowling but then again that’s entirely explainable
The self elected leader of "Rent a Mob"
I detest him aswell.
He was always whinging when he was a player aswell having pop at the other players on the team, I'd have loved it one time one of the others had just told him to piss off.
Margot Robbie. She's still constantly sending me messages and suggestive images of herself on a few different platforms now. If she continues stalking me like this, I'll have no option but to get another restraining order against her.
In fairness, it's hard work organizing a flotilla to Iran.
Not you as well.
Watching House of games a few weeks ago. Some so called comedian names Huge Davies. Never heard of him before, firstly what a ridiculous stage name, apparently his act involves him playing keyboard, as you'd expect the typical man bun haircut and hipster clothes. Just a smarmy prick with a face you'd never tire of punching.
Web Summit Founder Paddy Cosgrave - arrogant prick
Yer wan who does the links on Sunshine 106.8. Her "soothing" voice just drives me up the wall
totally- an over privileged sanctimonious knob end
Actress Rose Byrne
She was in tears last night over winning a golden globe
It'd be like a GAA player getting all weepy and emotional about winning the O'Byrne cup
In fairness the Wicklow lads would cry like babies if they won an obyrne cup
In fairness, his real name is Hugh Davies and there was probably somebody else in Equity, the acting union, with the same name so he changed one letter to become 'Huge'.
Martinelli
Paul Murphy TD, doesn’t need any explaining.
Robbie Williams, just can’t warm to the smarmy aul head on him. And the questions over who really wrote ‘his’ biggest hit.
That fella makes my skin crawl, has a really dodgy creepy wide eyed grin, seems to be a bit overly smitten with himself…. Stations get changed when he comes on, singing or talking..
David McWilliams
How is eamonn Holmes still working? Despicable human
What did he do?
Ciara “I’m a doctor,I know what I’m talking about” Kelly.
David Walliams, Matt Lucas and the whole cast of both Little Britain and The League of Gentlemen. All of them.
Also, non unexplicable, that obnoxious creep that is Jimmy Carr.
Carr seems to be going into the sucker sphere, he was on a podcast recently giving his expert opinion on physics where he was repeating Eric Weinstein grievances.
Exists
Ah cmon the gentleman are great
Bernard oshea on rte now doing his irish shite .remember mass...remember sweets. High level stuff
Nope.
He got himself a job where all failed presenters and politicians go….to GB News.
You'd have loved hearing him talk about his favourite booook earlier on The Hard Shoulder. 😁 Here's the link:
https://www.newstalk.com/podcasts/highlights-from-the-hard-shoulder/the-bookshelf-with-roderic-ogorman
If you could hit him with that book, it'd probably kill him.