New thread as the last thread seems to be broken.
That is unbelievable from Kelleher. That was no fluke that he got his foot to it. Eyes on all the way
VAR footage must have failed, thats nuts .
World Class from Kellegher.
Justice done. Ref's a homer.
Ref will give them a winner
These officials are a disgrace.Especially VAR.
Good man Kelleher. Shove it back their throats!
What I meant was… Kelleher will overturn it .
Awful call. Shocking.
Dutch VAR on viagra as well.
Believe IRELAND WE Deserve to win this.
Must have been problem with VAR surely. Footage showed it was chest
Sick of refs getting wet about giving Ronaldo his moment.
Can't wait till himself and Messi fuk off.
One of the best peno saves I can remember. Fair play to him. Shades of Richard Dunne against Russia from Kelleher tonight if we come away with something from this.
10 years ago this week Shane Long v Germany
Step up Parrott
How much does Ronaldo make a week?
Long ways to go but surely that will raise the heads of the Irish lads. A point be unreal here.
Tell you these lads are chancers ducking and diving any time they can to get a peno. If that's the only way they can beat us they won't go far in the world cup.
Can this end a draw or does it go to extra time?
We deserve to win 0 - 0
He is phenomenal on penalties.
The most beautiful thing about that save was that it looked like Ronaldo had started wheeling away in celebration.
Felt a bit Bonner v Timofte's to me amazing save
Was sure that was gonna be overturned - save save from kelleher - unreal focus and agility to lift the leg to it
The way things have been going I wouldn't be surprised to see it go to Extra Time
Coleman has been immmense
We need to keep possession for more than 30 seconds...
😲😲😲
Ref is a shitebag. We can’t buy a free
Or a replay.
Whats the point in VAR ?
No way a peno .
corrupt
We're all over them now.