European tour next July. No Irish date.
To me it's once in a lifetime at this stage of their career and my age. I'm happy to pay more for this.
Can't freaking wait
33500 in the queue.
Wonderful
I started at 15k, one of the lads is now at 3k. Fingers crossed
Aer lingus (Dublin-Berlin)
Hotel Kronprinz (€81)
Ryanair (Berlin Dublin)
€258 happy with that
290 for standing in London. **** sake
€8 for a hotel?
im at 48000 for London feck sake. Another chance with live nation tomorrow.
SOAD Artist Presale - Gold Circle Standing Ticket £185.70 each
SOAD Artist Presale - Standing Ticket £164.20 each
🤣
Sorry typo
€81
I got 4 tickets by accident for London. I was going for 2x general standing. Kept getting errors. Changed to seating, got em, but the 2x standing didn’t remove from my basket. Paid for 4 in panic.
Wow! Really thought they'd be under £100, that's robbery.
I’ll buy two if you want.
Its absolutely ridiculous now the prices.
Brother has dibs on these already
im at 25000 now from 50,000. Probably just be vip packages left if I don’t get one come on to ****
how much are general standing in London ?
They were £290 by the time my mate got in at around 12:15
Had a gold circle for Dusseldorf but my paypal payment kept circling and while its showing as a pending transaction in my banking app I know it hasnt gone through.
Damn.
Got seven (!!!) tickets for Warsaw. €141 each. Read the warnings about the venue but sure look, two of my favourite bands under one roof makes it worth it regardless.
weren’t queens charging €80 for recent Dublin shows?
Second London date just announced for the 15th
It was £290 for standing when it was my turn this time for London. The prices in general were a bit much for me. If they announce werchter I'll purchase I think
I also wouldn't be surprised if they added a Saturday night in Paris gig.
Decided not to buy ticket and wait for resale. I remember Linkin Park at Wembley had plenty of resale by the time June got around.
Ticketmaster have an annoying rule where you can't buy a single aisle seet on pre sale because there is a 2 seat minimum rule. Even though the seats beside it were sold so it wasn't leaving any seats alone. Loner being at a disadvantage basically.
Got a lone aisle seat for Berlin
Maybe theres a handful each venue
Its a load of bollocks charging more, a lot of unexpected acts doing it nowadays
As predicted by a user here
They sell out all the sh*t midweek slots then start announcing weekends... lol
Anyone know when Paris Saturday night presale opens?
If a mod could combine threads please and thanks
Must consider the continent for future gigs instead of a UK esp London with those high prices. Is this because of Brexit ?
so a grand or so for a gig, na you re grand thanks!