The "grumpy for cash" roy Keane
Judges. The legal kind.
Arseholes.
The Deasy sisters. Blessed with good looks and obviously from a wealthy family, but still such attention seeking to post endless videos of yourself miming and dancing to song in provocative dress!! Must be difficult being a Dad to teenage girls. Eldest is a Clare hurling wag.
I believe TikTok comedian Fabu D aka The Black Paddy is largely at fault for spreading the use of the word “Bro” among young people. If you listen to him talking in one of his videos he practically says Bro every two seconds.
Had to look them up to see who they were. Their miming is about two days behind the song being played
The other way round. He picked it up from the young people.
rugby referee Andrea Piardi… incorrect decisions on the pitch, incorrect decisions having watched the replay, plus he literally can’t stfu whilst the game is being played… brutal tonight.
Guys called Andrea and Nicola.
Dunno how it happened that seemingly except for Italian speakers its a female name.
I know an Italian man called Andrea and a Finnish man named Emily (spelt different) my own name is given to males and females
Phil Ni Sheaghdha....
I sympathise with anyone negotiating with her...if I was the HSE- i would just give her what she wants - just so i didnt have to deal with her....
Elizabeth Day of the How to Fail podcast. She was on Brendan O'Connor yesterday. So simperingly nice but can't abide her.
Tommy Tiernan & that faux intellectual psycho babble interviewing show he does on the TV, does my head in. Lookin like a 75 year old artsy fartsy "poet" from the 1970s as he delves into peoples minds.
Any chance of pics
Hugh Wallace. A benefactor of RTEs current obsession with property porn, but comes across as an incredibly smug and condescending individual.
Marty Morrissey
Jason McAteer
I used to think so too when he was on the old show with the other two but the more I watch his new show he comes across as a decent skin.
I remember watching Samhlú (The Wanderer) on TG4 back in 2020 which starred Tommy Tiernan as the wanderer in the title. While it was really well made, I thought it was very arty farty 😅
Amy Huberman and her permanent smile….
I'll add to this Tony Cascarino. OK, OK I get the UK guys brought us to great places but so many seem to be also milking the Irish market for all it is worth. Tony Bet?? FRO!!!!
She wont be smiling now as Briano was blackballed out of membership for Fitzwilliam Tennis Club…………"New Balls Please"
Daire O'Brien, the rugby presenter. State of him with his cardigans zipped down to reveal a bit of chest hair. Comes across as a gobshite too
The self called edgy podcasters as soon as they get criticised they get all defensive and abuse people. Kernts
I wish she and her backers would let her go away and stop forcing her on us.
She now has a signature wine collection.She seems to have her name attached to everything over the years.
And you may say fair play to her for trying but in reality she's not doing anything , she just gets her name attached to things because she happens to be famous for marrying Brian O'Driscoll. All of her fame and opportunities presented to her is generated off who she married not off of anything she's achieved herself.
I don't blame her for taking advantage of the opportunities that presented themselves to her, and she seems like a likeable enough person but it's the pushing of her by the media endlessly and the fact that some people seem to think she's a real high achiever when in reality she's just someone who married someone successful and has leeched off of his popularity.
Tony Cascarino tried to force the FAI into paying the players, to go to the homecoming, after the 1990 World Cup.
She was a famous actress here before meeting Brian O Driscoll
"Famous" is a bit of a stretch - the Irish media have always given her more than her fair share of coverage since her marriage to BOD….she is marketed like some kind of "Nations Sweetheart"
I wouldn't say she was famous,
She had a small role in an RTE drama and she hasn't had much of a career afterwards.
Famous in Ireland isn't that difficult, most people already knew exactly who is was when she started seeing BOD. She also wrote and starred in her own TV show and she has written novels. I dunno about you, but pretty sure she did that on her own, nothing to do with her husband.
Paul Mescal and Barry Keoghan....
You thought these wànkers were insufferable before?
They've now been cast as 2 of the Beatles over 4 films.…
Thats another decade of being force fed their scutter in Irish media.