I wonder how this will work out for him
Threadbanned Posters:
Hamsterchops
take everything
road_high
FixdePitchmark
gk5000
Enoch considers himself still employed, so doubt he'd even apply.
All three of them born in Castlebar, must be something in the water down there
My thoughts exactly.
I was thinking about the kindly folk who have been financially funding him, hoping they, silly that they are, would see it and deposit cash in it so it could be seized and used to pay what he owes us.
I thought the problem was he hasnt been fired? He was suspended pending some sort of hearing/review? And that's yet to happen?
Not too many jobs for box carriers these days.
He wouldn't have access to those funds himself.
It doesn't require 20 nominations by TDs or councillors; it requires:
But it's irrelevant. He's only 29, and you have to be 35 to be eligible to run for the presidency.
A handful of far right nutjobs are of no consequence.
We can empty their bank accounts, just like what we did with Enoch 😁😁😁
Enoch has enough of a cult following now amongst a wide range of whackos, far right, religious & those who just simply respect him standing for his beliefs (especially in such a walk over society), that he should throw his hat into the presidential election. I'd say he would get over twenty nominations easily enough, as bad as he is he is no McGregor, so it shouldn't be too controversial for a councillor or TD to nominate him. It would be hilarious stuff.
He is still employed and getting paid. He just isn't receiving that money at the moment
would enoch get the dole as he has not been advailable to work
Indeed. He's said he was saving to buy a house. He has to realise some time that he's completely blown up his life. As has Ammi. For what? Mammy's approval? Simeon seems to be keeping his head down of late, perhaps he's decided to at least try and have a career.
I wonder if the receiver has to be given all Enoch’s birthday cards to check for cash in advance
Perhaps some of his intellectually challenged supporters will send that account some cash - which will be instantly seized 🤣
I do believe that is called FAFO
The wages should have stopped the moment he was sacked, as they would have for anyone else.
Then he could go off to the WRC and put his case forward like a normal person…
It's safe to say Enoch doesn't have a personal bank account anymore. When you've had everything taken from your account, it hardly matters who has the details for it.
If only he did the video before the money was removed.
Kind of him to provide the public his BOI bank account details on screen….
You would nearly feel for him at this stage. No, hold that thought, just a bit of trapped wind.
I thought he was going to cry at the start of that latest video - actions meet consequences, probably the first one that really hurts.
Mod: The student is not to be named here.
they probably sent an attachment order for the full amount & the bank debited his account for the entire balance. He still owes the difference & if lodgments subsequently arrive in to the account, the bank is obliged to seize those. Similar to what Revenue Commissioners do.
What video was the student named in? The latest one mentions the principal by name.
The c9urts applied to have 40617.69 taken from the account as that was all that was in account, and amount needed to be specified. The balance of approx 90,000 is still due, and courts are doing searches to ascertain if other monies are in seperate acc9unts etc. His wages are being stopped at course, both to cover balance and to pay fines which accrue daily as he refuses to purge his contempt
Like Charlie Haughey and Pee Flynn… always a red flag.
Because he is so amazing he is both the downtrodden subject of the report and the top journalist reporting on the case. He may later appear as a court judge quashing the charges. Multi talented.
Why does he write in the third person?
JSB and JSA don’t work like that unfortunately. Unlike across the water where you can be made spend the working day looking for work or given a certain amount of hours per week you need to spend job hunting and related craic.
I’m sure there has to be some welfare going into the gaff. A house full of adults has to have some sort of money coming in.
Because that's how many legitimate news reports start, and that's how they're now trying to appear. Former teacher turned… sigh… yet another "citizen journalist"? Along with the dog kicker and Gemma O'D. Remember her? Also note the writing about himself in the third person, as if he was quoting some actual news site.